New players only, £10 min fund, max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250), 10x wagering requirements and full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
The Daily Wheel can be played once per day and is available each day for a period of 24 hours. Free Spin winnings are paid as bonus and subject to 10x wagering requirements, with maximum conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits up to £250. 18+. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Wager £10 on Big Bad Towers between 1 and 30 September 2026 for one prize-draw entry, with an additional entry for every further £10 wagered. Five winners receive £400 real cash each. The draw is shared across all Jumpman UK gaming sites. Winners are contacted by email and must claim within 7 days; an active account is required when claiming. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
5% weekly cashback may be credited on eligible slots net spend, calculated as real cash bets minus wins minus rewards from Friday 00:00 to Thursday 23:59. Minimum cashback £0.10. Cashback is paid as real money with no wagering requirements. Availability is discretionary and subject to account eligibility and compliance with site policies. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
£20 min deposit. 10x wagering requirements, max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250) 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Min deposit £100, max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250). 10x wagering requirements apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
18+. 1 entry for every £10 wagered on Big Bad Towers between 1st – 30th September. The Winners will be contacted via email by October 10th 2026 & must claim the prize within 7 days. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
1 entry for every wager on any qualifying games every Friday this month between 8pm - 11pm will be entered into the prize tournament. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Opt in weekly and play selected Pragmatic Play slots with real money. Weekly Wheel Drops can award multiplier or Free Spins prizes after collecting three wheel pieces, with a maximum of two prizes per player per Weekly Wheel Drop. Daily Tournaments require qualifying real-money spins of at least £0.15 and award cash to the top 500 leaderboard positions. Cash and Free Spins winnings have no wagering requirements. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Amazonslots offers by type
Each of these has its own page with the full terms side by side.
Across the offers on this page, the middle of the range is 10× wagering, and 2 of them carry none at all; the cheapest way in is £10 at Amazonslots; 1 need no deposit at all; 3 do not state a wagering rule on the page at all, which is worth noticing before you take one; the largest is 500 free spins at Amazonslots; ratings run from 3.2 to 6.3 out of ten; 3 name specific games you have to play, which is where most bonuses are lost; 1 run out within a fortnight.
The strongest Amazonslots offer: what is good and what is not
In its favour
Wagering 10× — low for the market
£10 minimum deposit
500 free spins
No promo code needed
Worth knowing
Winnings capped at £250
New customers only
First deposit only
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down
this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other welcome offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator
publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row
(method).
The brand is Amazonslots; the company answerable for it is Jumpman Gaming Limited, licensed
by the Gambling Commission since November 2014.
That distinction matters more than it looks: terms, exclusions and “one bonus per customer” rules are
usually written by the licence holder and apply across every brand it runs, so a bonus taken at a
sister site can rule you out here.
The register entry is public: it lists the licence, the activities it covers and any regulatory action taken. We link
to it rather than repeat it, because it changes and we would rather you read the source.
The shape of these Amazonslots promotions
Counted from the 9 offers on this page — not a stock illustration.
Wagering
3 do not state a rule
Cost of entry
5 do not state a deposit
What kind
What is inside these 9 Amazonslots promotions
The same offer can be several things at once — a free-spins bonus for new customers on a named
slot. These are the labels our reading of the terms produced, with the strongest example of each.
Every Amazonslots promotion in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.
Then: wager a qualifying amount
5 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Then: make a qualifying deposit
3 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Then: enter code
1 offer on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Check the clock twice
Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.
The terms that decide whether you see the money
These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own
page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.
Wagering requirement
The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.
Game weighting
Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.
Maximum bet while wagering
Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.
Maximum win or conversion
The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.
Expiry
Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.
Excluded payment methods
Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.
The games these offers send you to
Where the terms name a game, we keep the name. That matters twice: it decides what you actually
play, and for free spins it fixes what one spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.
Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs
and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £10 → up to 500 free spins. The way in costs £10. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. It names Starburst in the terms. Our formula puts it at 6.3 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Free Spins. No deposit is asked for. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. It names Jungle Jim and the Lost Sphinx, Sweet Bonanza, Gold Factory in the terms. Our formula puts it at 6.1 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: 5% Weekly Cashback. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Our formula puts it at 5.4 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager → Cash Prize. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Our formula puts it at 5.4 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £20 → 50-500 Free Spins on top slots. The way in costs £20. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. It names Starburst, Irish Pot Luck, Fluffy Favourites in the terms. A code is required: PRO. Our formula puts it at 4.6 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £100 → 50 or 500 Free Spins. The way in costs £100. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.0 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Amazonslots dates this one to 1 September 2026. What it gives: Wager £10 → 5 × £400 cash prize. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to end today. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
What to do with this page
Compare the wagering with the rest of the site, not with the headline
The middle of this page sits at 10× against 10× across all 1403 promotions here. This kind of offer is no different from the market on wagering, so the headline is the whole difference.
Start with the ones that carry no wagering
2 offers on this page state no wagering at all. A smaller reward with nothing to stake again is usually worth more than a large one at 35×, and it is the only shape of bonus where what you see is what you can withdraw.
The cheapest entry is not the cheapest offer
The lowest qualifying deposit here is £10 at Amazonslots. A small deposit usually caps the reward too, because most rewards are a multiple of what you put in — so the cheapest row and the best row are rarely the same row.
Look at which game you are being sent to
3 offers name specific games in their terms. That decides what you actually play and, for free spins, what a spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.
Take the short ones first
1 offer state an end date within the next seven days. Offers with no stated end date will still be here next week; these will not.
One account, one offer, one set of terms
Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.
The rules everyone here plays by
Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is
not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.
Every operator here is licensed in Britain
A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.
Bonuses cannot be made conditional on continued play
Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.
Stake limits on slots
Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.
Advertising rules
Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.
If it stops being entertainment
A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit
limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator.
GAMSTOP blocks every
licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is
independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.
Questions about Amazonslots promotions
What is a Amazonslots promotion?
Promotions Amazonslots is running right now, read from its own pages. On this page that means 9 promotions from 1 operator, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.
How many Amazonslots promotions are running right now?
9, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.
What wagering do Amazonslots promotions carry?
The middle of this page is 10× — for a £10 bonus that is £100 staked before a withdrawal is possible. 2 offers here carry none at all. 3 do not state a wagering rule on the page, which is worth noticing before you take one.
What is the smallest deposit for a Amazonslots promotion?
£10 at Amazonslots, for Welcome Offer. The middle of the page asks £20. Remember that the reward usually scales with the deposit, so the smallest entry buys the smallest bonus.
Are there Amazonslots promotions with no deposit?
1 offer on this page ask for no deposit. They are smaller than deposit offers, they usually cap what can be withdrawn, and the wagering on them is rarely lower. Each one’s own page carries the figures the operator states.
Which Amazonslots promotion is the strongest?
Welcome Offer at Amazonslots, at 6.3 out of ten. In its favour: wagering 10× — low for the market; £10 minimum deposit; 500 free spins. Against it: winnings capped at £250. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.
Are Amazonslots promotions worth taking?
On the numbers this page is no different from the site average. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.
Can I take more than one?
Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.
Why do some rows show a dash?
Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.
How often is this page updated?
Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.
Do you get paid for these listings?
Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.
Is this available across the UK?
Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.
Low wagering — where the multiple is small enough to clear.
Ending soon — offers with a stated end date within a fortnight.
Operators — who publishes what, and how much of it.
About this page
9 of these promotions are featured on the operator’s own promotions page.
Every value is copied from Amazonslots’s own page; a dash means that page does not state it.