Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Drops & Wins

“Drops & Wins” is a Amazonslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Players who opt in can participate in Pragmatic Play's network-wide Drops & Wins promotion on selected slots. The promotion includes Weekly Wheel Drops, where real-money spins can collect three wheel pieces for multiplier or Free Spins prizes, and Daily Tournaments, where qualifying real-money spins of at least £0.15 earn leaderboard points.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Competitive play

Offer at a glance

Offer type Tournament
To qualify Wager on selected Pragmatic Play slots “A real money spin of any bet stake on any participating game qualifies.”
Then Wager on selected Pragmatic Play slots “To qualify for a prize, you must place real-money spins on any participating game with a minimum bet stake of £0.15”
Opt-in Required “To take part in a Weekly Wheel Drop, you are required to join or opt-in every week in any of the participating games through the promotional welcome pop-up.”
Who can claim Unspecified “Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category.”
Minimum age 18+ “18+”
Headline weekly prizes 50000 “50,000 weekly prizes will be awarded across Daily Tournaments and Weekly Wheel Drops.”
Promotion prize pool 25000000 “the campaign features a £25,000,000 prize pool”
Weekly wheel prizes 96900 “There is a total of ninety-six thousand and nine hundred (96,900) weekly prizes available during the Promotion.”
Daily tournament prizes 500 “There are five hundred (500) daily prizes on the leaderboard.”
Weekly wheel max prizes per player 2 “You may win a maximum of two (2) prizes during each Weekly Wheel Drop.”
Daily qualifying bets limit 5000 “Only the first five thousand (5,000) Qualifying Bets placed on any participating game will count toward the leaderboard”
Weekly opt in required Yes “you are required to join or opt-in every week”
Network provider Pragmatic Play “This is a network-wide promotion operated by Pragmatic Play”
Prize credit time within 72 hours “all prizes will be credited within 72 hours.”
Stage 8 status current “Stage 8: 16th September at 17:01 CET to 14th October at 16:59 CET - Current”
Last updated 2026-08-26 “Last Updated: 26/08/2026”

Opt in weekly and play selected Pragmatic Play slots with real money. Weekly Wheel Drops can award multiplier or Free Spins prizes after collecting three wheel pieces, with a maximum of two prizes per player per Weekly Wheel Drop. Daily Tournaments require qualifying real-money spins of at least £0.15 and award cash to the top 500 leaderboard positions. Cash and Free Spins winnings have no wagering requirements. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Amazonslots: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Amazonslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The page does not state an exact overall number of prizes for the full promotion
  • Geographic eligibility for Amazon Slots specifically is not explicitly stated in the promotion content

Details

OperatorAmazonslots
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen24 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.amazonslots.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.amazonslots.com

What this offer works out to

Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Amazonslots offer?

No. Amazonslots does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Drops & Wins