Pick your Vault
Thevic dates this one to 1 June 2026. What it gives: Deposit → Free Spins. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Each spin is worth £0.10. Our formula puts it at 4.8 out of ten.
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
As of 30 September 2026, Thevic runs 9 promotions in the UK.
| Promotion | Operator | What you get | Deposit | Wagering | Ends | Rating | Go to operator |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pick your Vault Best for: Keeping what you win | Deposit → Free Spins | — | None | — | 4.8/10 | Get offer | |
| daily · no wagering · spin value £0.10 · expires 24 hours after claiming · max win £100. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Welcome Offer Best for: Regular players | Deposit → £20 Slot & Live Casino Bonus | — | — | — | 4.4/10 | Get offer | |
| New customers only · opt-in required · excludes PayPal, Paysafe. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| VIC COINS Best for: Regular players | Place bet £1 → VIC Coins | — | 10× | — | 4.3/10 | Get offer | |
| place bet from £1 · 10× wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Free Spins Special Best for: Free spins | Stake £10 → 5 free spins | — | 10× | 123 days | 3.7/10 | Get offer | |
| Opt in then stake £10 cash on any slots to get 5 free spins on selected games. Free spins valid for 24 hours and winnings for 7 days. Wagering x10 and Max wins x10. T&Cs Apply 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| 99 Royale: The battle is here Best for: Competitive play | Play → Battle Prize | — | — | — | 3.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Drops & Wins Best for: Competitive play | Play | — | — | 154 days | 3.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Network Promotion. Opt in via games. Minimum bet varies by game. Selected games only. Maximum rewards £3K Random Weekly Wheel Drops. Promotion ends 03.03.27. T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Rewards Burst Best for: Competitive play | Stake £0.10 | — | — | 324 days | 3.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Drops and Wins Tournament Best for: Prize draws | Play → 20 Free Chips | — | — | 154 days | 3.0/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · play on the dog house multihold, big bass amazon xtreme, the dog house megaways · runs until 3 March 2027 · max win £10 · expires 7 days · on Gates of Olympus Roulette. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Pick a Vault Best for: Prize draws | Play → Free Spins | — | — | — | 2.7/10 | Get offer | |
| Selected customers only. 1 play daily. Prize values and games vary. Prizes valid for 24 hours. T&Cs Apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
Each of these has its own page with the full terms side by side.
Across the offers on this page, the middle of the range is 10× wagering, and 1 of them carry none at all; 6 do not state a wagering rule on the page at all, which is worth noticing before you take one; the largest is 5 free spins at Thevic; ratings run from 2.7 to 4.8 out of ten; 1 name specific games you have to play, which is where most bonuses are lost.
Strongest by the published terms: Pick your Vault at Thevic, 4.8 out of ten — worked out here.
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 4.4 | — | |
| Share the Noise. Get £20. | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer | |
| Win a Guaranteed Free Prize on Prize Twister Wednesdays | £10 | None | 6.3 | Get offer | |
| Live Blackjack Jackpot | None | None | 5.9 | Get offer | |
| Casino Bonus Monday! | £20 | 10× | 5.8 | Get offer | |
| GIGANTIC JACKPOTS | None | None | 5.7 | Get offer |
The brand is Thevic; the company answerable for it is Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited, licensed by the Gambling Commission since March 2022. That distinction matters more than it looks: terms, exclusions and “one bonus per customer” rules are usually written by the licence holder and apply across every brand it runs, so a bonus taken at a sister site can rule you out here.
The register entry is public: it lists the licence, the activities it covers and any regulatory action taken. We link to it rather than repeat it, because it changes and we would rather you read the source.
Counted from the 9 offers on this page — not a stock illustration.
6 do not state a rule
The same offer can be several things at once — a free-spins bonus for new customers on a named slot. These are the labels our reading of the terms produced, with the strongest example of each.
| Kind | Offers | Share | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casino | 9 | 100% | Pick your Vault |
| Free spins | 3 | 33% | Pick your Vault |
Every Thevic promotion in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.
5 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
3 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
2 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
1 offer on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
1 offer here require an opt-in. Pressed after the qualifying action it almost never counts retrospectively, and this is the single most common way a bonus is lost.
Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.
These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.
The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.
Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.
Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.
The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.
Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.
Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.
Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.
Thevic dates this one to 1 June 2026. What it gives: Deposit → Free Spins. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Each spin is worth £0.10. Our formula puts it at 4.8 out of ten.
Thevic runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit → £20 Slot & Live Casino Bonus. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 4.4 out of ten.
Thevic runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Place bet £1 → VIC Coins. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.3 out of ten.
Thevic dates this one to 28 September 2026. What it gives: Stake £10 → 5 free spins. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. It is stated to run for another 123 days. Our formula puts it at 3.7 out of ten.
Thevic runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → Battle Prize. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Thevic dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Thevic dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Play. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Thevic dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Play → 20 Free Chips. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It names Gates of Olympus Roulette in the terms. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 3.0 out of ten.
Thevic runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → Free Spins. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 2.7 out of ten.
The middle of this page sits at 10× against 10× across all 1403 promotions here. This kind of offer is no different from the market on wagering, so the headline is the whole difference.
1 offer on this page state no wagering at all. A smaller reward with nothing to stake again is usually worth more than a large one at 35×, and it is the only shape of bonus where what you see is what you can withdraw.
1 offer name specific games in their terms. That decides what you actually play and, for free spins, what a spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.
Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.
Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.
A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.
Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.
Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.
Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.
A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator. GAMSTOP blocks every licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.
Promotions Thevic is running right now, read from its own pages. On this page that means 9 promotions from 1 operator, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.
9, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.
The middle of this page is 10× — for a £10 bonus that is £100 staked before a withdrawal is possible. 1 offer here carry none at all. 6 do not state a wagering rule on the page, which is worth noticing before you take one.
Pick your Vault at Thevic, at 4.8 out of ten. In its favour: no wagering requirement — winnings are yours. Against it: expires within a day. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.
On the numbers this page is no different from the site average. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.
Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.
Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.
Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.
Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.
Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.
9 of these promotions are featured on the operator’s own promotions page. Every value is copied from Thevic’s own page; a dash means that page does not state it.
After making a first deposit, eligible players can pick one of three vaults once per day between 08:00 and 23:59 for a chance to win Free Spins, a prize draw ticket, cash, a Golden Prize or no win. Cash prizes can be up to £100.
New The Vic players aged 18+ who select the welcome offer in the cashier and make a qualifying first deposit of at least £20 receive a £20 Slot & Live Casino bonus. The £20 deposit plus £20 bonus must be wagered 10x, for £400 total wagering, on selected games. Slots contribute 100% and Live Casino games including Game Shows contribute 10%.
Customers aged 18 or over who can view the promotion automatically earn Vic Coins after depositing and making real-money bets. Coins can be exchanged at 1,000 points for a £1 bonus, and redeemed bonuses carry a 10x wagering requirement.
Players opt in once and stake £10 cash on any slots to receive 5 Free Spins on selected Big Bass games. Free Spins are valid for 24 hours, winnings for 7 days, with 10x wagering and Max wins x10.
Players build Attack Power through spins, attack rivals and climb the leaderboard for a share of the Battle Prize. The promotion is shown as ongoing.
Drops & Wins is a network promotion on selected games with £25 million to be won. Players opt in via games, minimum bets vary by game, maximum rewards are £3K, and Random Weekly Wheel Drops are included.
Existing eligible customers can opt in separately to weekly tournaments and spend at least £0.10 on eligible games to earn leaderboard points. Each weekly tournament has £10,000 in prizes for 700 leaderboard positions.
The Weekly Wheel Drop runs alongside the Daily Tournaments. Players using real money on participating games can collect three wheel pieces to unlock a guaranteed prize from a weekly pool of £302,000 across 100,000 prizes, including multipliers and 20 Free Chips.
Selected customers receive one free vault pick daily for a chance to win Free Spins, prize draw entries or cash prizes up to £100. Prize values and games vary, and prizes are valid for 24 hours.
1 ended promotion from Thevic in the archive →
Home / Thevic