Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Which Casushi promotions are running in the UK?

As of 30 September 2026, Casushi runs 6 promotions in the UK.

Summary table

PromotionOperatorWhat you getDepositWagering EndsRatingGo to operator
Welcome Offer Best for: Keeping what you win
Casushi Casushi Deposit £10 → 40 free spins £10 None — 5.7/10 Get offer
New customers only · min deposit £10 · stake from £10 · no wagering · spin value £0.10 · expires 48 hours after crediting · on Big Bass Splash. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Your Welcome Offer! Best for: Keeping what you win
Casushi Casushi Deposit £10 → 40 free spins £10 None — 5.6/10 Get offer
New customers only · opt-in required · min deposit £10 · stake from £10 · no wagering · spin value £0.10 · expires 48 hours after crediting · on Big Bass Splash. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
You could enjoy a Free Daily Catch Every Day! Best for: Keeping what you win
Casushi Casushi Play → 5 Free Spin, 10 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins or 50 Free Spins — None — 5.5/10 Get offer
18+ Bait-funded, eligible players only. Free Spins prizes will be credited on Hot Tuna at a value of 5p a spin. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win
Casushi Casushi Stake → up to £3000 — None 154 days 5.3/10 Get offer
*Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win
Casushi Casushi Stake → up to 100,000x your bet — None 154 days 5.3/10 Get offer
*Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Win a share of £25,000,000! Best for: Competitive play
Casushi Casushi Stake → Weekly Wheel Drop multiplier prize — — 154 days 3.2/10 Get offer
18+. Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0. Available on selected participating games only. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.

Casushi offers by type

Each of these has its own page with the full terms side by side.

What these 6 promotions add up to

Across the offers on this page, 5 of them state no wagering requirement; the cheapest way in is £10 at Casushi; 1 do not state a wagering rule on the page at all, which is worth noticing before you take one; the largest is 40 free spins at Casushi, worth £0.10 a spin; ratings run from 3.2 to 5.7 out of ten; 4 name specific games you have to play, which is where most bonuses are lost.

5with no wagering
£10cheapest entry
6added this week

Strongest by the published terms: Welcome Offer at Casushi, 5.7 out of ten — worked out here.

The strongest Casushi offer: what is good and what is not

In its favour

  • No wagering requirement — winnings are yours
  • £10 minimum deposit
  • No promo code needed

Worth knowing

  • Reward smaller than the deposit
  • Only 2 days to use it
  • New customers only
  • First deposit only

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other welcome offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

Who holds the licence

The brand is Casushi; the company answerable for it is Dazzletag Entertainment Limited, licensed by the Gambling Commission since November 2014. That distinction matters more than it looks: terms, exclusions and “one bonus per customer” rules are usually written by the licence holder and apply across every brand it runs, so a bonus taken at a sister site can rule you out here.

The register entry is public: it lists the licence, the activities it covers and any regulatory action taken. We link to it rather than repeat it, because it changes and we would rather you read the source.

The shape of these Casushi promotions

Counted from the 6 offers on this page — not a stock illustration.

What kind
Casino6No wagering5Free spins3New customers2

What is inside these 6 Casushi promotions

The same offer can be several things at once — a free-spins bonus for new customers on a named slot. These are the labels our reading of the terms produced, with the strongest example of each.

KindOffersShareStrongest of them
Casino 6 100% Welcome Offer
No wagering 5 83% Welcome Offer
Free spins 3 50% Welcome Offer

How to take one without losing it

Read the row before the banner

Every Casushi promotion in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.

Then: stake

6 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.

Then: make a qualifying deposit

2 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.

Then: play

1 offer on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.

Check the clock twice

Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.

The terms that decide whether you see the money

These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.

Wagering requirement

The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.

Game weighting

Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.

Maximum bet while wagering

Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.

Maximum win or conversion

The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.

Expiry

Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.

Excluded payment methods

Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.

The games these offers send you to

Where the terms name a game, we keep the name. That matters twice: it decides what you actually play, and for free spins it fixes what one spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.

GameOffers naming itStrongest of them
Big Bass Splash 2 Welcome Offer
Hot Tuna 1 You could enjoy a Free Daily Catch Every Day!
Daily Catch 1 You could enjoy a Free Daily Catch Every Day!
participating slots 1 Win a share of £25,000,000!

The strongest of them, in detail

Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.

Welcome Offer

Casushi

Casushi runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £10 → 40 free spins. The way in costs £10. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Each spin is worth £0.10. It names Big Bass Splash in the terms. Our formula puts it at 5.7 out of ten.

Your Welcome Offer!

Casushi

Casushi runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £10 → 40 free spins. The way in costs £10. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Each spin is worth £0.10. It names Big Bass Splash in the terms. Our formula puts it at 5.6 out of ten.

You could enjoy a Free Daily Catch Every Day!

Casushi

Casushi runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → 5 Free Spin, 10 Free Spins, 20 Free Spins or 50 Free Spins. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Each spin is worth £0.05. It names Hot Tuna, Hot Tuna, Daily Catch in the terms. Our formula puts it at 5.5 out of ten.

Weekly Wheel Drops

Casushi

Casushi dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Stake → up to 100,000x your bet. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.

Daily Tournaments

Casushi

Casushi dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Stake → up to £3000. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.

Win a share of £25,000,000!

Casushi

Casushi dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Stake → Weekly Wheel Drop multiplier prize. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It names participating slots, participating slots in the terms. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

What to do with this page

Compare the wagering with the rest of the site, not with the headline

The middle of this page sits at 0× against 10× across all 1403 promotions here. This kind of offer is softer than the market, which is the reason to look at it at all.

Start with the ones that carry no wagering

5 offers on this page state no wagering at all. A smaller reward with nothing to stake again is usually worth more than a large one at 35×, and it is the only shape of bonus where what you see is what you can withdraw.

The cheapest entry is not the cheapest offer

The lowest qualifying deposit here is £10 at Casushi. A small deposit usually caps the reward too, because most rewards are a multiple of what you put in — so the cheapest row and the best row are rarely the same row.

Look at which game you are being sent to

4 offers name specific games in their terms. That decides what you actually play and, for free spins, what a spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.

One account, one offer, one set of terms

Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.

The rules everyone here plays by

Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.

Every operator here is licensed in Britain

A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.

Bonuses cannot be made conditional on continued play

Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.

Stake limits on slots

Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.

Advertising rules

Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.

If it stops being entertainment

A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator. GAMSTOP blocks every licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.

Questions about Casushi promotions

What is a Casushi promotion?

Promotions Casushi is running right now, read from its own pages. On this page that means 6 promotions from 1 operator, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.

How many Casushi promotions are running right now?

6, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.

What wagering do Casushi promotions carry?

The middle of this page is 0× — for a £10 bonus that is £0 staked before a withdrawal is possible. 5 offers here carry none at all. 1 do not state a wagering rule on the page, which is worth noticing before you take one.

What is the smallest deposit for a Casushi promotion?

£10 at Casushi, for Welcome Offer. The middle of the page asks £10. Remember that the reward usually scales with the deposit, so the smallest entry buys the smallest bonus.

Which Casushi promotion is the strongest?

Welcome Offer at Casushi, at 5.7 out of ten. In its favour: no wagering requirement — winnings are yours; £10 minimum deposit; no promo code needed. Against it: reward smaller than the deposit. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.

Are Casushi promotions worth taking?

On this page the terms are softer than the site average — 0× against 10×. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.

Can I take more than one?

Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.

Why do some rows show a dash?

Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.

How often is this page updated?

Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.

Do you get paid for these listings?

Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.

Is this available across the UK?

Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.

About this page

6 of these promotions are featured on the operator’s own promotions page. Every value is copied from Casushi’s own page; a dash means that page does not state it.

All Casushi promotions

featured

Welcome Offer

New UK players aged 18+ can qualify for 40 Big Bass Splash Free Spins by making a first deposit of at least £10 and staking at least £10 of real-money balance on eligible slot games. The spins are worth £0.10 each, expire 48 hours after credit, have no wagering requirements, and winnings are paid as withdrawable cash.

featured

Your Welcome Offer!

New UK players aged 18 or over can get 40 free spins on Big Bass Splash after making a first deposit of at least £10 and staking at least £10 of real-money balance on eligible slot games. The spins are worth £0.10 each, expire 48 hours after credit, have no wagering requirements, and winnings are paid as withdrawable cash.

featured

You could enjoy a Free Daily Catch Every Day!

Eligible players aged 18 or over with an active account who are opted in to promotional offers receive 5 free Bait entries each day from 00:01 to play Daily Catch without a real-money stake. Prizes include 5, 10, 20 or 50 Free Spins on Hot Tuna worth 5p each; winnings from Free Spins are paid as cash with no wagering requirements.

Daily Tournaments
featured

Daily Tournaments

Players opt in once per week and compete in daily leaderboard tournaments by making qualifying real-money spins on participating slots. There are 500 cash prizes per daily tournament, with prizes advertised at up to £3,000.

Weekly Wheel Drops
featured

Weekly Wheel Drops

Players can opt in weekly through a participating game and collect three wheel pieces with real-money spins to unlock a guaranteed wheel spin. Weekly prizes are multiplier-based, with a top win of up to 100,000x the qualifying bet.

featured

Win a share of £25,000,000!

Pragmatic Play's network-wide Drops & Wins 2026 promotion runs from 4 March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 to 3 March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0, with a £25 million overall prize pool. Players opt in weekly to participating slots for seven Daily Tournaments and a Weekly Wheel Drop. Daily Tournaments offer 500 cash prizes each day, while Weekly Wheel Drops offer more than 100,000 weekly multiplier prizes.

All promotions in the UK →

Home / Casushi