25% up to £50 + Free Spins
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: up to £50. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 5.2 out of ten.
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
As of 30 September 2026, Scorchingslots runs 8 promotions in the UK.
| Promotion | Operator | What you get | Deposit | Wagering | Ends | Rating | Go to operator |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25% up to £50 + Free Spins Best for: New accounts | up to £50 | — | 10× | — | 5.2/10 | Get offer | |
| New Players Only. Wager from real balance first. 10x wager the bonus money within 30 days and 10x wager any winnings from the free spins within 7 days. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Up to 75 Free Spins Best for: Free spins | Deposit → up to 75 free spins | — | 10× | — | 4.4/10 | Get offer | |
| Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekend Wheel Of Spins Best for: Free spins | Deposit £20 → 5-500 Free Spins | £20 | 10× | — | 4.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code offer, valid every Friday till Sunday, once per day. Players can win randomly 5-500 Free Spins. Min Deposit £20 required. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Midweek wheel of prizes Best for: Free spins | Deposit £20 → 5-500 Free Spins | £20 | 10× | — | 4.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code offer, valid on Wednesdays. Players can win randomly 5-500 Free Spins. Min Deposit £20 required. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Mystery Box Best for: Free spins | Deposit £20 → 25-100 Free Spins | £20 | 10× | — | 4.0/10 | Get offer | |
| Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code offer. Offer can be claimed once per day between Monday-Thursday. Players can win randomly 25-100 Free Spins. Min Deposit £20 required. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Trio of Fortune Best for: Free spins | Deposit → bonus money | — | 10× | Today | 3.6/10 | Get offer | |
| Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code offer, available from 01/09 until 30/09. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Choose Your Rewards Best for: Regular players | — | — | — | — | 3.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Game of the Week Best for: Regular players | — | — | — | — | 3.3/10 | Get offer | |
Each of these has its own page with the full terms side by side.
Across the offers on this page, the middle of the range is 10× wagering; the cheapest way in is £20 at Scorchingslots; 2 do not state a wagering rule on the page at all, which is worth noticing before you take one; the largest is 75 free spins at Scorchingslots; ratings run from 3.3 to 5.2 out of ten; 1 run out within a fortnight.
Strongest by the published terms: 25% up to £50 + Free Spins at Scorchingslots, 5.2 out of ten — worked out here.
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | 10× | 5.2 | — | |
| WELCOME OFFER CLAIM YOUR £60 BINGO BONUS | £10 | 1× | 8.3 | Get offer | |
| 100 Free Spins | £10 | None | 7.8 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Offer | £10 | 10× | 7.6 | Get offer | |
| We double your deposit | £20 | 10× | 7.5 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Bonus 100% up to £200 + 30 Free Spins on Book of Dead | £10 | 10× | 7.4 | Get offer |
The brand is Scorchingslots; the company answerable for it is ProgressPlay Limited, licensed by the Gambling Commission since November 2014. That distinction matters more than it looks: terms, exclusions and “one bonus per customer” rules are usually written by the licence holder and apply across every brand it runs, so a bonus taken at a sister site can rule you out here.
The register entry is public: it lists the licence, the activities it covers and any regulatory action taken. We link to it rather than repeat it, because it changes and we would rather you read the source.
Counted from the 8 offers on this page — not a stock illustration.
The same offer can be several things at once — a free-spins bonus for new customers on a named slot. These are the labels our reading of the terms produced, with the strongest example of each.
| Kind | Offers | Share | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casino | 8 | 100% | 25% up to £50 + Free Spins |
| Free spins | 6 | 75% | 25% up to £50 + Free Spins |
Every Scorchingslots promotion in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.
5 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.
These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.
The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.
Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.
Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.
The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.
Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.
Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.
Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: up to £50. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 5.2 out of ten.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit → up to 75 free spins. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.4 out of ten.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £20 → 5-500 Free Spins. The way in costs £20. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.2 out of ten.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £20 → 5-500 Free Spins. The way in costs £20. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.2 out of ten.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £20 → 25-100 Free Spins. The way in costs £20. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. A code is required: offer. Our formula puts it at 4.0 out of ten.
Scorchingslots dates this one to 1 September 2026. What it gives: Deposit → bonus money. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. It is stated to end today. Our formula puts it at 3.6 out of ten.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Scorchingslots runs this one without dating it. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
The middle of this page sits at 10× against 10× across all 1403 promotions here. This kind of offer is no different from the market on wagering, so the headline is the whole difference.
The lowest qualifying deposit here is £20 at Scorchingslots. A small deposit usually caps the reward too, because most rewards are a multiple of what you put in — so the cheapest row and the best row are rarely the same row.
1 offer state an end date within the next seven days. Offers with no stated end date will still be here next week; these will not.
Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.
Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.
A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.
Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.
Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.
Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.
A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator. GAMSTOP blocks every licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.
Promotions Scorchingslots is running right now, read from its own pages. On this page that means 8 promotions from 1 operator, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.
8, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.
The middle of this page is 10× — for a £10 bonus that is £100 staked before a withdrawal is possible. 2 do not state a wagering rule on the page, which is worth noticing before you take one.
£20 at Scorchingslots, for Mystery Box. The middle of the page asks £20. Remember that the reward usually scales with the deposit, so the smallest entry buys the smallest bonus.
25% up to £50 + Free Spins at Scorchingslots, at 5.2 out of ten. In its favour: wagering 10× — low for the market; reward worth £50; 30 days to use it. Against it: winnings capped at £20, below the reward itself. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.
On the numbers this page is no different from the site average. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.
Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.
Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.
Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.
Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.
Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.
8 of these promotions are featured on the operator’s own promotions page. Every value is copied from Scorchingslots’s own page; a dash means that page does not state it.
New players can receive a 25% bonus up to £50 plus free spins. Bonus money has 10x wagering within 30 days, while free-spin winnings have 10x wagering within 7 days.
An opt-in deposit promo-code offer available Thursday through Wednesday awards up to 75 free spins. Free-spin winnings have 10x wagering within 7 days.
An opt-in deposit offer runs every Friday through Sunday and can be claimed once per day with a minimum £20 deposit. Players can randomly win 5–500 free spins.
An opt-in Wednesday deposit offer requires at least £20 and can randomly award 5–500 free spins. Free-spin winnings have 10x wagering within 7 days.
Players can opt in and claim this deposit promo-code offer once per day Monday to Thursday for a random 25–100 free spins. A minimum £20 deposit is required.
An opt-in deposit promo-code offer runs from 01/09 until 30/09. Bonus money and free-spin winnings each have 10x wagering within 7 days.
The listing names a Choose Your Rewards promotion but provides no mechanics or reward details.
The listing names a Game of the Week promotion but provides no offer mechanics or reward details.
1 ended promotion from Scorchingslots in the archive →
Home / Scorchingslots