Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Fluffy Friday
“Fluffy Friday” is a Amazonslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Players who wager on participating Fluffy games from 8pm to 11pm on Fridays can compete in a live tournament for a £250 real cash prize pool. The top 10 players receive cash prizes according to their ranking.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Tournament |
|---|---|
| To qualify | Wager “All Players who wager on any of the participating games between 8pm - 11pm on a Friday participate in this tournament.” |
| Prize pool | £250 “£250 real cash prize pool” |
| Number of prizes | 10 “The top 10 Players will receive a prize” |
| How winners are chosen | bigger wins award more points “bigger wins award more points” |
| Who can claim | All customers “All Players who wager on any of the participating games between 8pm - 11pm on a Friday participate in this tournament.” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+” |
| Entry per wager | 1 entry for every wager “1 entry for every wager on any qualifying games” |
| No minimum bet | Yes “No minimum bet.” |
| Max bonus conversion | equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250) “Max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250).” |
| Network prize draw | Yes “The prize draw is held across all Jumpman UK gaming sites.” |
| Prize claim window | 7 days “All promotional prizes must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification being sent to you.” |
| Active account required for claim | Yes “Your account must be active when claiming prizes in order for the winnings to be valid.” |
1 entry for every wager on any qualifying games every Friday this month between 8pm - 11pm will be entered into the prize tournament. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Amazonslots: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Amazonslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| Win a share of £25,000,000! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Daily Tournaments T&Cs | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Rewards BURST! | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| One Lucky Spin Tournament | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- opt-in requirement not stated
- exact promotion end date not stated
- full list of participating games not stated on this page
- prize payout timing not stated
Details
| Operator | Amazonslots |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 24 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.amazonslots.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.amazonslots.com
What this offer works out to
Amazonslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Amazonslots offer?
No. Amazonslots does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Fluffy Friday