Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Price Boost
“Price Boost” is a Unibet promotion in the UK, last seen on 17 October 2026. Eligible Unibet Racing customers can place one single bet at boosted odds on selected horse races, with a maximum stake of £20. Price Boosts apply only to Win bets or the win portion of Each Way bets. At least four runners must participate. Free Bet tokens cannot be used, and boosted bets do not qualify for Best Odds Guaranteed.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Odds boost |
|---|---|
| You get | Price Boost “Only Win bets and the Win part of Each Way bets are boosted.” |
| To qualify | Place bet “Only one bet per customer at boosted price” |
| Who can claim | Unspecified “Only available for eligible accounts” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “aged 18 years and over” |
| Minimum runners | 4 “There must be four or more runners in the race” |
| Bog excluded | Yes “Bets which have a Price Boost or Super Boost applied will not be eligible for Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG)” |
| Price resets after first bet | Yes “Once first bet is placed all prices returns to the original odds” |
| Each way place part original odds | Yes “the place part will be struck at the original price.” |
| Rule 4 applies | Yes “Standard Rule 4s will apply against the price of a withdrawn horse(s)” |
| Advertised race | Ascot 14:05 and Ascot 16:00 “Ascot (Price Boost)” |
Only one bet per customer at boosted price. Price Boost and Super Boost bets are only available as single bets; multiples are ineligible. The maximum stake on a Price Boost or Super Boost bet is £20. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Public offer as published by Unibet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
How this compares with other free bet offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| Mega Riches Sports Bonus | £10 | None | 8.1 | Get offer | |
| Sports Welcome Offer | £10 | — | 5.9 | Get offer | |
| Acca Club | None | None | 5.9 | Get offer | |
| £10 in Free Bets – Referral Offer (Real Money Requirement) | None | 1× | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Boosted Odds | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- The exact boosted odds and original odds are not displayed.
- The boost percentage is not stated.
- The exact start and end times of individual boosts are not specified.
- No explicit opt-in requirement is stated.
Details
| Operator | Unibet |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 17 October 2026 |
| Last seen | 17 October 2026 |
| Source | www.unibet.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.unibet.co.uk
What this offer works out to
Unibet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Place bet → Price Boost. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Unibet offer?
No. Unibet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 17 October 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 17 October 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / Price Boost