Lucky Rush
Meccabingo dates this one to 5 March 2026. What it gives: Play → £5000000. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
8 promotions from 7 operators name Oink Oink Oink in their own terms. Everything below is quoted from the operator’s page, not from the game’s marketing.
| Promotion | Operator | What you get | Deposit | Wagering | Ends | Rating | Go to operator |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lucky Rush Best for: Keeping what you win | Play → fixed cash amounts | — | None | 109 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Your best 25 scores from up to 10,000 spins 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Lucky Rush Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → fixed cash amounts | — | None | 109 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · opt-in required · play on red wizard: bank it up, blue wizard, baa, baa, baa · runs until 17 January 2027 · no wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| £5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → cash prizes | — | None | 106 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| opt-in required · play on 4 crazy cluckers, age of the dogs, age of the gods: gold trio · runs until 14 January 2027 · no wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Lucky Rush Best for: Keeping what you win | Play → £5000000 | — | None | 109 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · opt-in required · play on 4 crazy cluckers, red wizard, blue wizard · runs until 17 January 2027 · no wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Lucky Rush Best for: Competitive play | Place bet → Leaderboard cash prizes | — | — | 109 days | 3.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · opt-in required · place bet on baa baa baa, buffalo blitz cash collect, king of giza: mega cash collect & link · runs until 17 January 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Lucky Rush Best for: Competitive play | Play | — | — | 109 days | 3.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · opt-in required · play on baa baa baa, buffalo blitz cash collect, king of giza: mega cash collect & link · runs until 17 January 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Lucky Rush Best for: Competitive play | £5M in cash rewards. 250K winners. | — | — | — | 3.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Join each leaderboard individually; cash stakes only; no minimum bet; up to 10,000 spins count per leaderboard; top 25 individual scores form the final points total; minimum 100 points plus a prize-winning rank required; winnings are cash with no wagering requirement. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Mecca’s Mystery Parcel Best for: Regular players | Wager | — | — | 1 day | 3.2/10 | Get offer | |
| Existing customers only · opt-in required · runs until 1 October 2026. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
Across the offers on this page, 4 of them state no wagering requirement; 4 do not state a wagering rule on the page at all, which is worth noticing before you take one; they come from 7 different operators; ratings run from 3.2 to 5.3 out of ten; 1 run out within a fortnight.
Strongest by the published terms: Lucky Rush at Meccabingo, 5.3 out of ten — worked out here.
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | None | 5.3 | — | |
| £5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | — | 3.2 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | — | 3.2 | Get offer |
Existing LuckyPantsBingo.com customers aged 18+ who can see the promotion can join individual network leaderboards on participating games. The promotion has 45 leaderboards with a total estimated £5,000,000 cash prize pool and no wagering requirements on winnings.
Lucky Rush consists of 45 network leaderboards with an estimated £5,000,000 cash prize pool. Customers join each leaderboard individually and their top 25 scoring events from up to 10,000 spins determine their final total.
Opt in separately to each weekly Playtech Lucky Rush network leaderboard and play participating slots for points based on the win-to-bet ratio. The promotion has 45 consecutive leaderboards and an estimated £5,000,000 cash prize pool.
Existing Meccabingo.com customers aged 18 or over who can view the promotion can join each network leaderboard and play participating games for cash prizes. The promotion contains 45 leaderboards from 5 March 2026 to 17 January 2027 with an estimated total cash prize pool of £5,000,000.
Existing Spin & Win customers aged 18+ can join individual Lucky Rush network leaderboards on participating Playtech games. Up to 10,000 spins per joined leaderboard count for scoring, with the player's top 25 scoring events forming their final score. The promotion comprises 45 network leaderboards with an estimated £5,000,000 total cash prize pool.
Existing Magical Vegas customers aged 18 or over can join weekly network leaderboards on participating games for a share of an estimated £5,000,000 cash prize pool. Scoring uses each player's best 25 scoring events from up to 10,000 spins, with at least 100 points required for a ranked prize.
Lucky Rush is a Playtech network slots leaderboard promotion running across 45 leaderboard cycles. Players join each leaderboard individually, play participating games with cash stakes, and earn points based on the win-to-bet ratio of spins. The overall estimated prize fund is £5,000,000 in cash across 250,000 winning positions, with individual leaderboard prize pools of £100,000 or £200,000.
Existing customers aged 18+ can opt in through participating games and place real-money bets for a chance to receive random Mystery Parcel cash prizes. Each weekly prize pool is £10,000 with 1,066 prizes, including a top prize of £1,000.
Counted from the 8 offers on this page — not a stock illustration.
The same offer can be several things at once — a free-spins bonus for new customers on a named slot. These are the labels our reading of the terms produced, with the strongest example of each.
| Kind | Offers | Share | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casino | 8 | 100% | Lucky Rush |
| No wagering | 4 | 50% | Lucky Rush |
Every Oink Oink Oink offer in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.
5 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
2 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
1 offer on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
1 offer on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
2 offers here require an opt-in. Pressed after the qualifying action it almost never counts retrospectively, and this is the single most common way a bonus is lost.
Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.
These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.
The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.
Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.
Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.
The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.
Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.
Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.
A long list of offers is not the same as a good one: the wagering column decides. The deposit column shows the lowest figure the operator actually states — a dash means none of its offers here names a deposit at all, which is not the same as being free to enter.
| Operator | Offers | Share | Median wagering | Lowest stated deposit | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meccabingo | 2 | 25% | None | — | Lucky Rush |
| 32red | 1 | 13% | None | — | £5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments |
| Kittybingo | 1 | 13% | None | — | Lucky Rush |
| Luckymate | 1 | 13% | — | — | Lucky Rush |
| Luckypantsbingo | 1 | 13% | None | — | Lucky Rush |
| Magicalvegas | 1 | 13% | — | — | Lucky Rush |
| Spinandwin | 1 | 13% | — | — | Lucky Rush |
Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.
Meccabingo dates this one to 5 March 2026. What it gives: Play → £5000000. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
32red dates this one to 6 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → cash prizes. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 106 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
Kittybingo dates this one to 5 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → fixed cash amounts. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
Luckypantsbingo dates this one to 5 March 2026. What it gives: Play → fixed cash amounts. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
Meccabingo dates this one to 3 September 2026. What it gives: Wager. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 1 day. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Luckymate runs this one without dating it. What it gives: £5M in cash rewards. 250K winners.. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Magicalvegas dates this one to 7 August 2026. What it gives: Play. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Spinandwin dates this one to 7 August 2026. What it gives: Place bet → Leaderboard cash prizes. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
The middle of this page sits at 0× against 10× across all 1403 promotions here. This kind of offer is softer than the market, which is the reason to look at it at all.
4 offers on this page state no wagering at all. A smaller reward with nothing to stake again is usually worth more than a large one at 35×, and it is the only shape of bonus where what you see is what you can withdraw.
1 offer state an end date within the next seven days. Offers with no stated end date will still be here next week; these will not.
Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.
Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.
A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.
Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.
Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.
Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.
A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator. GAMSTOP blocks every licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.
Promotions whose own terms name Oink Oink Oink. On this page that means 8 promotions from 7 operators, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.
8, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.
The middle of this page is 0× — for a £10 bonus that is £0 staked before a withdrawal is possible. 4 offers here carry none at all. 4 do not state a wagering rule on the page, which is worth noticing before you take one.
Lucky Rush at Meccabingo, at 5.3 out of ten. In its favour: no wagering requirement — winnings are yours. Against it: opt-in required. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.
On this page the terms are softer than the site average — 0× against 10×. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.
Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.
Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.
Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.
Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.
Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.
This is a list of promotions that name Oink Oink Oink — nothing more. There is no review of the game here, no return-to-player figure and no verdict on whether it pays: operators do not publish those numbers on their promotion pages, and this site only repeats what they do publish.
What it is good for is the opposite question. If you already play Oink Oink Oink, this shows which operators are currently attaching an offer to it, what they ask for in return, and what the wagering is — side by side, in the operators’ own words. Last checked 28 September 2026.
All promotions / Games / Oink Oink Oink