Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

£5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments

“£5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments” is a 32red promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Opt in separately to each weekly Playtech Lucky Rush network leaderboard and play participating slots for points based on the win-to-bet ratio. The promotion has 45 consecutive leaderboards and an estimated £5,000,000 cash prize pool.

5.3/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Keeping what you win

Offer at a glance

Offer type Leaderboard
You get cash prizes “cash prizes”
To qualify Opt in “Players must opt in via the in-game leaderboard widget to participate in each weekly leaderboard.”
Then Play on 4 Crazy Cluckers, Age of the Dogs, Age of the Gods: Gold Trio, Azteca: Cash Collect, Baa Baa Baa, Big Bad Wolf: Cash Collect & Link, Big Sumo, Buffalo Blitz Cash Collect, Fish Trio, Gold Trio Leprechauns Luck Race Bonanza, Hot Gems Cash Collect, King of Giza: Mega Cash Collect & Link, Leprechaun's Luck Cash Collect, Leprechaun's Luck Gold Trio, Leprechauns Luck Mega Cash Collect, Lil Greedy, Loteria Don Clemente: Cash Collect, Lucky Bass: Mega Cash Collect, Macabra Linx, Mega Fire Blaze: Lucky Bass, Monkey Mania 2, Oink Oink Oink, Oink Oink Oink Pharaohs, Oink Oink Oink Astrosnouts, Queen of the Pyramids Mega Cash Collect, Rabbit & the Fox, Red Wizard: Bank It Up, Roving Clover, Sahara Riches: Cash Collect Max, Super Stepper, The Racaroon, The Sweetest Cash Collect, Triple Meow Riches, Ultra Ace “Only cash bets count towards points (bonus funds and free spins do not count).”
Opt-in Required — via the in-game leaderboard widget “Players must opt in separately for each leaderboard.”
Wagering None — the page states no wagering “Prizes are fixed cash amounts and have no wagering requirements.”
Winnings paid as Cash “Prizes are fixed cash amounts”
Prize pool £5000000 “The total estimated prize pool is £5,000,000 in cash prizes.”
Number of prizes 250000 “up to 250,000 winners”
How winners are chosen Points are calculated based on the win-to-bet ratio per spin multiplied by 100. “Points are calculated based on the win-to-bet ratio per spin multiplied by 100.”
Who can claim All customers “available to individuals aged 18 years and over who have fully registered as customers of PGL”
Minimum age 18+ “This promotion is available to players aged 18+.”
Runs 2026-03-06T00:00 – 2027-01-14T23:59 “6 March 2026 at 00:00 CET”
Network leaderboards 45 “The promotion consists of 45 consecutive network leaderboards.”
Leaderboard prize pool 100k 100000 “Each leaderboard distributes a prize pool of £100,000 (5,000 winners) or £200,000 (10,000 winners) according to a fixed prize table.”
Leaderboard prize pool 200k 200000 “Each leaderboard distributes a prize pool of £100,000 (5,000 winners) or £200,000 (10,000 winners) according to a fixed prize table.”
Leaderboard winners 5000 5000 “£100,000 (5,000 winners)”
Leaderboard winners 10000 10000 “£200,000 (10,000 winners)”
No minimum stake Yes “There is no minimum stake required to participate.”
Max counting spins per leaderboard 10000 “a maximum of 10,000 spins per leaderboard can count towards points.”
Max points per spin 10000 “The maximum number of points that can be awarded per spin or feature outcome is 10,000 points.”
Top scores counted 25 “only a player’s top 25 individual scores count towards their final total.”
Prize position required Yes “finish within a prize-paying position.”
Points forfeited on reentry Yes “If a player leaves and re-enters a leaderboard, previously earned points will be forfeited.”
Designated games only Yes “Only spins on the designated Playtech games count towards the leaderboard.”
Game list may change Yes “The list of games may change for future leaderboard cycles; this will not affect leaderboards already in progress.”
Separate opt in each leaderboard Yes “Participation in one leaderboard does not grant automatic entry to other leaderboards.”

opt-in required · play on 4 crazy cluckers, age of the dogs, age of the gods: gold trio · runs until 14 January 2027 · no wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from 32red: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by 32red. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

In its favour

  • No wagering requirement — winnings are yours

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • fixed prize table amounts and ranks not shown
  • prize payout time not stated
  • maximum prizes per player not stated

Key facts

  • “£5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments” at 32red runs from 6 March 2026 to 14 January 2027.

Details

Operator32red
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs6 March 2026 – 14 January 2027
First seen24 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.32red.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.32red.com

What this offer works out to

32red dates this one to 6 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → cash prizes. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 106 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the 32red offer?

No. 32red does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

Yes. The operator states there is no wagering requirement, so winnings can be withdrawn like any other balance, subject to the usual identity checks.

When does it end?

The page gives an end date of 2027-01-14. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / £5M Playtech Lucky Rush Tournaments