Weekly Wheel Drops
Slotsroyale dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → 20 free spins. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.9 out of ten.
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
27 promotions from 14 operators name Big Bass Return to the Races in their own terms. Everything below is quoted from the operator’s page, not from the game’s marketing.
| Promotion | Operator | What you get | Deposit | Wagering | Ends | Rating | Go to operator |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → 100,000X | — | None | 154 days | 5.9/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Place bet → 100,000X | — | None | 154 days | 5.9/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → up to 100,000X | — | None | 154 days | 5.9/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → 20 free spins | — | None | 154 days | 5.9/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Win a share of £25,000,000! Best for: Keeping what you win | Play → Weekly Wheel Drop prize | — | None | 154 days | 5.4/10 | Get offer | |
| Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Wager → Win up to 100,000X | — | None | 154 days | 5.4/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Place bet → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| *Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Place bet → random prize | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| *Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Win a share of £25,000,000! Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → top win of up to 100,000x your bet | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| *Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Opt in → random prize | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| opt-in required · play on gates of olympus 1000, gates of olympus, gates of olympus super scatter · runs until 3 March 2027 · no wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Stake → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| *Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Weekly Wheel Drops Best for: Keeping what you win | Stake → up to 100,000x your bet | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| *Significant Terms: 18+. *Valid from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 3rd March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET). Available on selected participating games only^. Prizes will be paid out as per the ‘Prizes’ tab in the qualifying games. Total overall prize pool of £25 million. Further Terms apply. Further information can be found in-game. General Operator terms apply. CET = GMT+1. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Play £0.15 → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Play £0.15 → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Wager £0.15 → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Play £0.15 → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Daily Tournaments Best for: Keeping what you win | Play £0.15 → up to £3000 | — | None | 154 days | 5.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Bonus Enabled Games Best for: Regular players | Bonus Cash wagering | — | 10× | — | 4.3/10 | Get offer | |
| Max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250), 10x wagering on Bonus Cash apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
| Bonus Enabled Games Best for: Regular players | Wager | — | — | — | 3.3/10 | Get offer | |
| 10x wagering on Bonus Cash apply, max bonus conversion equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250). Only bonus wagers contribute towards wagering requirements; real money wagers do not. Bonus funds cannot be withdrawn. Progressive jackpot slots are not available for bonus-money wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly. | |||||||
Across the offers on this page, the middle of the range is 10× wagering, and 18 of them carry none at all; 8 do not state a wagering rule on the page at all, which is worth noticing before you take one; they come from 14 different operators; the largest is 20 free spins at Slotsroyale; ratings run from 2.9 to 5.9 out of ten; 3 name specific games you have to play, which is where most bonuses are lost; 1 run out within a fortnight.
Strongest by the published terms: Weekly Wheel Drops at Slotsroyale, 5.9 out of ten — worked out here.
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | None | 5.9 | — | |
| Weekly Wheel Drops | None | None | 5.9 | Get offer | |
| Weekly Wheel Drops | None | None | 5.9 | Get offer | |
| Weekly Wheel Drops | None | None | 5.9 | Get offer | |
| Weekly Wheel Drops | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer |
Players who opt in each week can place real-money spins on participating Pragmatic Play slots and collect three wheel pieces for a random Weekly Wheel Drop prize. Prizes include stake multipliers and Free Spins, with a maximum of two prizes per player per weekly drop.
Opt in each week and place real-money spins on participating Pragmatic Play slots to collect three wheel pieces. Completing the wheel awards a random multiplier or Free Spins prize, with a maximum of two prizes per Weekly Wheel Drop.
Weekly Wheel Drops run as part of the Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins network promotion. Players opt in each week, place real-money spins on participating games, collect three wheel pieces and can win multiplier or Free Spins prizes, with a maximum of two prizes per player each week.
Opt in each week and place real-money spins on participating Pragmatic Play slots to collect three wheel pieces and receive a random multiplier or Free Spins prize. The network promotion runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027, with a maximum of two Wheel Drop prizes per player each week.
Pragmatic Play's network-wide Drops & Wins 2026 promotion runs from 4 March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 until 3 March 2027 at 17:59 GMT+0. It combines Daily Tournaments and Weekly Wheel Drops on selected participating slots. Players opt in weekly. Daily Tournaments award cash leaderboard prizes, while Weekly Wheel Drops award multiplier prizes after three wheel pieces are collected.
Weekly Wheel Drops are a Pragmatic Play network promotion where players opt in each week and place real-money spins on participating slots to collect three random wheel pieces. Completing the wheel awards a random multiplier or Free Spins prize, with a maximum of two prizes per player each week.
Daily Tournaments run every day during the Drops & Wins promotion from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027. Players opt in once per week, place qualifying real-money spins on participating slots, and compete for 500 daily cash prizes based on win-multiplier scores.
Weekly Wheel Drops run from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027 as part of Pragmatic Play's network-wide Drops & Wins promotion. Players opt in each week, collect three wheel pieces through real-money spins on participating games, and can win up to two multiplier prizes per Weekly Wheel Drop.
Pragmatic Play's Drops & Wins 2026 runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027 across selected slots, combining Daily Tournaments and Weekly Wheel Drops. The overall prize pool is £25 million; weekly opt-in is required and cash prizes have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions.
Daily Tournaments run every day within Drops & Wins 2026. Players opt in once per week, earn leaderboard points from qualifying real-money spins on participating slots, and can win cash prizes based on final leaderboard position, including up to £3,000.
Weekly Wheel Drops run within Drops & Wins 2026. Players opt in each week, collect three wheel pieces from real-money spins on participating slots, then spin a wheel for a random multiplier prize, with up to two prizes per Weekly Wheel Drop.
Players opt in once per week and compete in daily leaderboard tournaments by making qualifying real-money spins on participating slots. There are 500 cash prizes per daily tournament, with prizes advertised at up to £3,000.
Counted from the 27 offers on this page — not a stock illustration.
8 do not state a rule
The same offer can be several things at once — a free-spins bonus for new customers on a named slot. These are the labels our reading of the terms produced, with the strongest example of each.
| Kind | Offers | Share | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|---|
| Casino | 27 | 100% | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| No wagering | 18 | 67% | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Free spins | 5 | 19% | Weekly Wheel Drops |
Every Big Bass Return to the Races offer in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.
15 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
10 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
5 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
4 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
10 offers here require an opt-in. Pressed after the qualifying action it almost never counts retrospectively, and this is the single most common way a bonus is lost.
Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.
These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.
The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.
Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.
Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.
The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.
Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.
Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.
Where the terms name a game, we keep the name. That matters twice: it decides what you actually play, and for free spins it fixes what one spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.
| Game | Offers naming it | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|
| Gates of Olympus Roulette | 2 | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| 12 Masks of Fire Drums | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
| 12 Pots of Gold Drums | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
| 3 Lucky Gators | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
| 333 Boom Banks Power Combo | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
| 5 lions | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
| 9 Masks of Fire | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
| 9 Pots of Gold | 1 | Bonus Enabled Games |
A long list of offers is not the same as a good one: the wagering column decides. The deposit column shows the lowest figure the operator actually states — a dash means none of its offers here names a deposit at all, which is not the same as being free to enter.
| Operator | Offers | Share | Median wagering | Lowest stated deposit | Strongest of them |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fruitkings | 3 | 11% | None | — | Win a share of £25,000,000! |
| Peachygames | 3 | 11% | None | — | Win a share of £25,000,000! |
| Aladdinslots | 2 | 7% | None | — | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Casushi | 2 | 7% | None | — | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Dreambingo | 2 | 7% | None | — | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Kittybingo | 2 | 7% | — | — | Daily Tournaments |
| Luckypantsbingo | 2 | 7% | — | — | Daily Tournaments |
| MrQ | 2 | 7% | — | — | Daily Tournaments |
| Slotsroyale | 2 | 7% | None | — | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Spacewins | 2 | 7% | None | — | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Zeusbingo | 2 | 7% | None | — | Weekly Wheel Drops |
| Betfred | 1 | 4% | — | — | Daily Drops & Wins |
Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.
Slotsroyale dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → 20 free spins. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.9 out of ten.
Spacewins dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → up to 100,000X. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.9 out of ten.
Dreambingo dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Place bet → 100,000X. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.9 out of ten.
Zeusbingo dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → 100,000X. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.9 out of ten.
Aladdinslots dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Wager → Win up to 100,000X. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.4 out of ten.
Peachygames dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Play → Weekly Wheel Drop prize. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.4 out of ten.
Slotsroyale dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Play £0.15 → up to £3000. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
Spacewins dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Play £0.15 → up to £3000. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 5.3 out of ten.
The middle of this page sits at 0× against 10× across all 1403 promotions here. This kind of offer is softer than the market, which is the reason to look at it at all.
18 offers on this page state no wagering at all. A smaller reward with nothing to stake again is usually worth more than a large one at 35×, and it is the only shape of bonus where what you see is what you can withdraw.
3 offers name specific games in their terms. That decides what you actually play and, for free spins, what a spin is worth — both set by the operator, not by you.
Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.
Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.
A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.
Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.
Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.
Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.
A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator. GAMSTOP blocks every licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.
Promotions whose own terms name Big Bass Return to the Races. On this page that means 27 promotions from 14 operators, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.
27, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.
The middle of this page is 0× — for a £10 bonus that is £0 staked before a withdrawal is possible. 18 offers here carry none at all. 8 do not state a wagering rule on the page, which is worth noticing before you take one.
Weekly Wheel Drops at Slotsroyale, at 5.9 out of ten. In its favour: no wagering requirement — winnings are yours. Against it: opt-in required. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.
On this page the terms are softer than the site average — 0× against 10×. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.
Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.
Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.
Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.
Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.
Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.
This is a list of promotions that name Big Bass Return to the Races — nothing more. There is no review of the game here, no return-to-player figure and no verdict on whether it pays: operators do not publish those numbers on their promotion pages, and this site only repeats what they do publish.
What it is good for is the opposite question. If you already play Big Bass Return to the Races, this shows which operators are currently attaching an offer to it, what they ask for in return, and what the wagering is — side by side, in the operators’ own words. Last checked 30 September 2026.
All promotions / Games / Big Bass Return to the Races