Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Daily Tournaments
“Daily Tournaments” is a Kittybingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Players can opt in to participating games and place real-money bets of at least £0.15 to compete in Daily Tournaments. Scores are based on the sum of win multipliers from the first 5,000 bets, with cash prizes awarded by leaderboard position.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Tournament |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to £3000 “offering a chance to win up to £3,000 in cash.” |
| To qualify | Place bet £0.15 on Big Bass - Hold & Spinner, Big Bass Amazon Xtreme, Big Bass Mission Fishin`, Big Bass Bonanza 3 Reeler, Big Bass Bonanza - Reel Action, Big Bass Day at the Races, Big Bass Bonanza Megaways, Big Bass Hold and Spinner Megaways, Big Bass Return to the Races, Big Bass Reel Repeat, Big Bass Raceday Repeat, Big Bass Blast “a player must place a real money bet with the required minimum bet of £0.15” |
| Opt-in | Required — join/opt-in to any of the participating games “A player must join/opt-in to any of the participating games.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Prizes are paid out to players in cash” |
| Maximum win | £3000 “up to £3,000 in cash” |
| Minimum bet | £0.15 “required minimum bet of £0.15” |
| How winners are chosen | Highest value total of all win multipliers (win/bet) “Highest value total of all win multipliers (win/bet)” |
| Runs | 2026-03-04T00:01 – 2027-03-03T23:59 “This Promotion will run from 4th March 2026 at 00:01 UK time” |
| Combining | Cannot be used with other promotions “This offer is not available in conjunction with any other offer.” |
| Daily tournament count | 364 “three hundred and sixty-four (364) Daily Tournaments” |
| Daily tournaments per week | 7 “7 Daily Tournaments running in parallel” |
| First bets counted | 5000 “Only the player’s first 5,000 bets will count towards their score in a Daily Tournament” |
| Leaderboard updates real time | Yes “The leaderboard is updated in real-time” |
| Prizes fixed amount | Yes “Prizes are paid out to players in cash and as a fixed amount.” |
| Network campaign | Yes “This Promotion is a Network campaign where other participating UK operators receive rewards from the pool.” |
opt-in required · place bet from £0.15 on big bass - hold & spinner, big bass amazon xtreme, big bass mission fishin` · runs until 3 March 2027 · max win £3000. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Kittybingo: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Kittybingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
Worth knowing
- Winnings capped at £3000
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.2 | — | |
| Win 1 of 5 Cash Prizes Worth £400 This September! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Win a share of £25,000,000! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Daily Tournaments T&Cs | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Rewards BURST! | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Daily Tournament wagering requirements after cash prizes are not stated.
- Exact Daily Tournament start and end times are not stated separately from the weekly campaign cycle.
Key facts
- “Daily Tournaments” at Kittybingo runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027.
Details
| Operator | Kittybingo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | 4 March 2026 – 3 March 2027 |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.kittybingo.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.kittybingo.com
What this offer works out to
Kittybingo dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Place bet £0.15 → up to £3000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Kittybingo offer?
No. Kittybingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives an end date of 2027-03-03. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / Daily Tournaments