Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Up to 75 Free Spins

“Up to 75 Free Spins” is a Yokocasino promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. An opt-in deposit promo-code offer available from Thursday until Wednesday awards up to 75 Free Spins. Free-spin winnings have 10x wagering within 7 days.

4.4/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Free spins

Offer at a glance

Offer type Free spins
You get Up to 75 free spins “Up to 75 Free Spins”
To qualify Deposit “Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday.”
Opt-in Required “Opt-in Required.”
Wagering 10× the winnings, within 7 days “10x wager any winnings from the free spins within 7 days.”
Expires 7 days “Free spins and any winnings from the free spins are valid for 7 days from receipt.”
Maximum converted to cash £20 “Max conversion: £20.”
Payment methods excluded Skrill; Neteller “Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits.”
One per other “Limited to 5 brands within the network”
Promo code required Yes “Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday.”
Real balance first Yes “Wager from real balance first.”
Game contribution varies Yes “Contribution varies per game.”
Selected games only Yes “Available on selected games only.”
Wager calculation bonus bets only “Wager calculated on bonus bets only.”
Withdrawal voids bonuses Yes “Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses.”

Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Public offer as published by Yokocasino. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

In its favour

  • Wagering 10× — low for the market

Worth knowing

  • Winnings capped at £20
  • Opt-in required
  • Excludes Skrill, Neteller

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other free spins offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • Promo code value not stated.
  • Minimum deposit not stated.
  • Free spin value not stated.
  • Selected games not named.
  • End date not stated.

Details

OperatorYokocasino
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen26 September 2026
Last seen28 September 2026
Sourceyokocasino.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on yokocasino.com

What this offer works out to

Yokocasino runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit → up to 75 free spins. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.4 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Yokocasino offer?

No. Yokocasino does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 28 September 2026.

Home / Up to 75 Free Spins