Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Free Spins Scratchcard
“Free Spins Scratchcard” is a Winkslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. Deposit £20 with code SCRATCH via the deposit button once per day for a chance to win up to 20 Free Spins. Each spin is worth 10p; free-spin winnings are capped at £14, paid to games bonus, and subject to 10x bonus wagering.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Free spins |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to 20 free spins · £0.10 per spin “up to 20 Free Spins” |
| To qualify | Deposit £20 “Min dep £20 with code: SCRATCH via 'deposit' button to claim (once per day).” |
| Then | Enter code “code: SCRATCH” |
| Promo code | SCRATCH “code: SCRATCH” |
| Opt-in | Required — via 'deposit' button “via 'deposit' button to claim (once per day).” |
| Wagering | 10× the winnings “10x bonus wagering req.” |
| Expires | 5 days “5-day expiry.” |
| Winnings paid as | Bonus funds “paid to games bonus.” |
| Maximum win | £14 “Free spin wins capped up to £14” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+ GambleAware.” |
| Selected games only | Yes “selected games only.” |
Min dep £20 with code: SCRATCH via 'deposit' button to claim (once per day). Expires daily at 23.59. Each free spin value is 10p. Free spin wins capped up to £14 & paid to games bonus. 10x bonus wagering req. 5-day expiry. 18+ GambleAware. T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Winkslots: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Winkslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering 10× — low for the market
Worth knowing
- Reward smaller than the deposit
- Only 5 days to use it
- Winnings capped at £14
- Promo code needed: SCRATCH
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other free spins offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | £20 | 10× | 3.6 | — | |
| Ready to spin the Daily Wish Wheel every day? | £10 | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Up to 200 Bonus Spins weekly | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| 100,000 Free Spins Leaderboard | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Free Spins Acca | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer | |
| Weekly Free Spins Accumulator | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Selected game names are not stated.
- No promotion start date is stated.
- The timezone for the daily 23:59 expiry is not stated.
Details
| Operator | Winkslots |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Source | www.winkslots.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.winkslots.com
What this offer works out to
Winkslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £20 → up to 20 free spins. The way in costs £20. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Each spin is worth £0.10. A code is required: SCRATCH. Our formula puts it at 3.6 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Winkslots offer?
Yes. Winkslots publishes the code SCRATCH, to be entered deposit. Without it the offer does not apply.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states a minimum deposit of £20. Paying in less does not trigger the offer, and paying in more does not increase it unless the terms say so.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 28 September 2026.
Home / Free Spins Scratchcard