Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
TRIPLE POWER Bingo Bet & Get
“TRIPLE POWER Bingo Bet & Get” is a Unibet promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. The page also advertises a daily Triple Power Bingo Bet & Get with three wagering tiers. Betting £10, £25 or £100 earns a £1, £2.50 or £7.50 bingo voucher respectively.
Offer at a glance
| You get | 1 × Bonus funds · £1 in total “Bet £10 get 1x £1 bingo voucher” |
|---|---|
| You get | 1 × Bonus funds · £2.50 in total “Bet £25 get 1x £2.50 bingo voucher” |
| You get | 1 × Bonus funds · £7.50 in total “Bet £100 get 1x £7.50 bingo voucher” |
| To qualify | Wager £10 “Bet £10 get 1x £1 bingo voucher” |
| Then | Wager £25 “Bet £25 get 1x £2.50 bingo voucher” |
| Then | Wager £100 “Bet £100 get 1x £7.50 bingo voucher” |
| Wagering | 1× the bonus “Any Bingo Voucher you receive can be used across 75-ball and 90-ball bingo games and has a 1x wagering requirement.” |
| Wagering | 1× the bonus “Any Bingo Voucher you receive can be used across 75-ball and 90-ball bingo games and has a 1x wagering requirement.” |
| Wagering | 1× the bonus “Any Bingo Voucher you receive can be used across 75-ball and 90-ball bingo games and has a 1x wagering requirement.” |
| Voucher usable on 75 and 90 ball | Yes “Any Bingo Voucher you receive can be used across 75-ball and 90-ball bingo games” |
| Cash winnings no additional wagering | Yes “Any cash won using your voucher balance has no additional wagering requirement.” |
wager £10 · daily · 1× wagering. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Unibet: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Unibet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering only 1×
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other reload and regular offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | 1× | 5.0 | — | |
| Win More Bingo Mondays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| 2p Tuesdays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| £20,000 Prize Rush Wednesdays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| £20,000 Prize Rush Sundays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| Penny Bingo Day | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Bet & Get promotion start date is not stated
- Bet & Get promotion end date is not stated
- whether the three Bet & Get tiers are cumulative is not stated
- voucher expiry or use deadline is not stated
Details
| Operator | Unibet |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 25 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.unibet.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.unibet.co.uk
What this offer works out to
Unibet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager £10 → £1. Winnings carry 1× wagering — £10 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 5.0 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Unibet offer?
No. Unibet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 1× wagering requirement, which means staking it 1 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / TRIPLE POWER Bingo Bet & Get