Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Rewards BURST!
“Rewards BURST!” is a Unibet promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Eligible verified Unibet Casino players aged 18+ can opt in and wager at least £0.10 on eligible Rewards BURST! Games Global slots. The promotion runs from 21 August 2026 at 02:00 until 21 August 2027 at 01:59 and has a network-wide £5,000,000 prize pool comprising £4,500,000 in monthly Prize Drops and £500,000 in weekly Tournament prizes.

Offer at a glance
| To qualify | Opt in on Rewards BURST! collection “To participate, players must opt in to Prize Drops via the in-game pop-up or the Prize Drops section of the 777 icon.” |
|---|---|
| Then | Wager on Rewards BURST! collection “Once opted in, players must complete a qualifying winning spin with a bet of at least £0.10 on an eligible game.” |
| Then | Opt in on Rewards BURST! collection “Players must join each Tournament separately via the in-game pop-up or the Tournaments section of the 777 icon.” |
| Then | Wager on Rewards BURST! collection “Tournament scores are based on the player's highest win percentage from a single qualifying winning spin” |
| Opt-in | Required — Opt in through the in-game pop-up or the relevant Prize Drops or Tournaments section under the 777 icon. Prize Drops and Tournaments require separate opt-ins. “Opt-in must be renewed for each new promotional week.” |
| Who can claim | Unspecified “The promotion is available to eligible Unibet Casino players aged 18 or over with a verified account.” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “aged 18 or over” |
| One per | account, customer, IP, device, family, address, phone, card, payment account, email, other “Promotions are available once only to any registered account, which shall mean no more than one bonus per user, IP address, computer device, family, residential address, telephone number, credit or debit card and/ or e-payment account, e-mail address, and environments where computers are shared” |
| Combining | Cannot be used with other promotions “Promotions cannot be used in conjunction with, or to qualify for, any other PGL promotional offer.” |
| Network prize pool | £5000000 “The total £5,000,000 prize pool is shared across the network of participating operators.” |
| Prize drop total | £4500000 “£4,500,000 in Prize Drops” |
| Tournament total | £500000 “£500,000 in Tournament prizes” |
| Monthly prize drop pool | £375000 “Each monthly period includes £375,000 in Prize Drops” |
| Monthly prize count | 51250 “with 51,250 prizes available” |
| Monthly top cash prize | £25000 “a top cash prize of £25,000” |
| Monthly period count | 12 “Prize Drops are available across 12 monthly periods” |
| Weekly tournament count | 50 “The campaign includes 50 weekly Tournaments” |
| Weekly tournament pool | £10000 “Each Tournament has a £10,000 prize pool” |
| Weekly paid positions | 700 “shared across the top 700 positions” |
| Listed game count | 31 “31 games” |
| Terms last updated | 2026-08-17T11:00:00 “Terms and conditions last updated: 17 August 2026 at 11:00.” |
Unspecified only · opt-in required · opt in on rewards burst! collection. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Unibet: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Unibet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
Worth knowing
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.2 | — | |
| Win 1 of 5 Cash Prizes Worth £400 This September! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Win a share of £25,000,000! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Daily Tournaments T&Cs | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Rewards BURST! | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- No explicit timezone is stated for the overall 21 August 2026 02:00 to 21 August 2027 01:59 promotion period
- No geographic eligibility restriction is stated in the promotion-specific terms
- The page states Prize Drops are random but does not specify the probability of receiving any particular prize
- The monetary value calculation for multiplier Prize Drops is not defined on the page
- Exact start and end times for each individual monthly Prize Drop period and weekly Tournament are not provided
Details
| Operator | Unibet |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 25 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.unibet.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.unibet.co.uk
What this offer works out to
Unibet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Opt in. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Unibet offer?
No. Unibet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Rewards BURST!