Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Playtech Lucky Rush

“Playtech Lucky Rush” is a Unibet promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Opt in separately to each Lucky Rush weekly leaderboard and play designated Playtech slots using cash bets. Points are awarded from each spin's win-to-bet ratio multiplied by 100, capped at 10,000 points per spin or feature outcome. A maximum of 10,000 spins per leaderboard can count, and only the player's top 25 individual scores contribute to the final leaderboard total.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Regular players

Playtech Lucky Rush

Offer at a glance

You get on participating Playtech slots “The total estimated prize pool is £5,000,000 in cash prizes.”
To qualify Opt in on participating Playtech slots “Players must opt in via the in-game leaderboard widget to participate in each weekly leaderboard.”
Then Wager on designated participating Playtech slots “Only cash bets count towards points (bonus funds and free spins do not count).”
Then Earn points on designated participating Playtech slots “To qualify for a prize, a player must earn at least 100 points and finish within a prize-paying position.”
Opt-in Required — Opt in via the in-game leaderboard widget. “Players must opt in separately for each leaderboard. Participation in one leaderboard does not grant automatic entry to other leaderboards.”
Winnings paid as Cash “Prizes are fixed cash amounts and have no wagering requirements.”
Who can claim Unspecified “This promotion is available to players aged 18+.”
Minimum age 18+ “This promotion is available to players aged 18+.”
One per account, customer, IP, device, family, address, phone, card, payment account, email, other “Promotions are available once only to any registered account, which shall mean no more than one bonus per user, IP address, computer device, family, residential address, telephone number, credit or debit card and/ or e-payment account, e-mail address, and environments where computers are shared”
Combining Cannot be used with other promotions “Promotions cannot be used in conjunction with, or to qualify for, any other PGL promotional offer.”
Headline winner claim up to 250,000 winners “With 45 network leaderboards available and up to 250,000 winners”
Listed page games count 22 “22 games”
Participating slots terms list 4 Crazy Cluckers, Age of the Dogs, Age of the Gods: Gold Trio, Azteca: Cash Collect, Baa Baa Baa, Big Bad Wolf: Cash Collect & Link, Big Sumo, Buffalo Blitz Cash Collect, Fish Trio, Gold Trio Leprechauns Luck Race Bonanza, Hot Gems Cash Collect, King of Giza: Mega Cash Collect & Link, Leprechaun's Luck Cash Collect, Leprechaun's Luck Gold Trio, Leprechauns Luck Mega Cash Collect, Lil Greedy, Loteria Don Clemente: Cash Collect, Lucky Bass: Mega Cash Collect, Macabra Linx, Mega Fire Blaze: Lucky Bass, Monkey Mania 2, Oink Oink Oink, Oink Oink Oink Pharaohs, Oink Oink Oink Astrosnouts, Queen of the Pyramids Mega Cash Collect, Rabbit & the Fox, Red Wizard: Bank It Up, Roving Clover, Sahara Riches: Cash Collect Max, Super Stepper, The Racaroon, The Sweetest Cash Collect, Triple Meow Riches, Ultra Ace “The participating slots are: 4 Crazy Cluckers, Age of the Dogs, Age of the Gods: Gold Trio, Azteca: Cash Collect, Baa Baa Baa, Big Bad Wolf: Cash Collect & Link, Big Sumo, Buffalo Blitz Cash Collect, Fish Trio, Gold Trio Leprechauns Luck Race Bonanza, Hot Gems Cash Collect, King of Giza: Mega Cash Collect & Link, Leprechaun's Luck Cash Collect, Leprechaun's Luck Gold Trio, Leprechauns Luck Mega Cash Collect, Lil Greedy, Loteria Don Clemente: Cash Collect, Lucky Bass: Mega Cash Collect, Macabra Linx, Mega Fire Blaze: Lucky Bass, Monkey Mania 2, Oink Oink Oink, Oink Oink Oink Pharaohs, Oink Oink Oink Astrosnouts, Queen of the Pyramids Mega Cash Collect, Rabbit & the Fox, Red Wizard: Bank It Up, Roving Clover, Sahara Riches: Cash Collect Max, Super Stepper, The Racaroon, The Sweetest Cash Collect, Triple Meow Riches and Ultra Ace.”
Terms last updated 2026-03-03 “Last updated – 03.03.2026”

Unspecified only · opt-in required · opt in on participating playtech slots · on participating Playtech slots. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Unibet: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Unibet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other reload and regular offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The fixed prize table by finishing position is referenced but not reproduced on the supplied page
  • Exact dates for each of the 45 individual leaderboards are not listed
  • The page does not state the exact cash prize amount for each leaderboard rank
  • No region-specific eligibility restrictions are stated beyond the general Unibet/PGL terms

Details

OperatorUnibet
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen25 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.unibet.co.uk

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.unibet.co.uk

What this offer works out to

Unibet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Opt in → Lucky Rush leaderboard cash prize. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It names participating Playtech slots in the terms. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Unibet offer?

No. Unibet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Which games does it work on?

The terms name participating Playtech slots. Play outside that list and the stake may not count — this is the condition people most often miss.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Playtech Lucky Rush