Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Free Spins Offer

“Free Spins Offer” is a Unibet promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. New GB customers can opt in, deposit and stake £30 on slots to get 300 £0.10 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash. The free spins have 10x wagering, must be claimed within 7 days and expire within 48 hours.

5.0/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Most free spins

Free Spins Offer

Offer at a glance

Offer type Casino welcome
You get 300 free spins · on Big Bass Splash · £0.10 per spin · £30 in total “300 x £0.10 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash”
To qualify Opt in “Opt in, Deposit & Stake £30 on Slots”
Then Deposit £30 “Deposit & Stake £30 on Slots”
Then Stake £30 “Stake £30 on Slots”
Opt-in Required “Opt in, Deposit & Stake £30 on Slots”
Wagering 10× “10x wagering.”
Time to claim 7 days after claiming “Claim within 7 days.”
Expires 48 hours “Spins expire within 48 hours.”
Who can claim New customers “New GB customers only.”
Minimum age 18+ “18+”
Available in GB “New GB customers only.”
Payment methods required Debit card or instant bank transfer only “Debit card or instant bank transfer only.”
Game contributions vary Yes “Game contributions vary”
Max stake applies Yes “max stake applies”
Geographical restrictions apply Yes “Geographical restrictions and T&Cs apply.”

18+ | GambleAware.org. New GB customers only. Opt in, Deposit & Stake £30 on Slots to get 300 x £0.10 Free Spins on Big Bass Splash,10x wagering. Debit card or instant bank transfer only. Claim within 7 days. Spins expire within 48 hours. Game contributions vary, max stake applies. Geographical restrictions and T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Unibet: this offer’s terms

Public offer as published by Unibet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

In its favour

  • Wagering 10× — low for the market
  • No promo code needed

Worth knowing

  • £30 minimum deposit
  • Only 2 days to use it
  • Opt-in required
  • New customers only

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other welcome offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The wagering base for 10x wagering is not stated on this listing card.
  • The maximum stake amount is not stated on this listing card.
  • Game contribution percentages are not stated on this listing card.
  • No offer end date is stated on this listing card.

Details

OperatorUnibet
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen25 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.unibet.co.uk

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.unibet.co.uk

What this offer works out to

Unibet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £30 → 300 free spins. The way in costs £30. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Each spin is worth £0.10. It names Big Bass Splash in the terms. Our formula puts it at 5.0 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Unibet offer?

No. Unibet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states a minimum deposit of £30. Paying in less does not trigger the offer, and paying in more does not increase it unless the terms say so.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Which games does it work on?

The terms name Big Bass Splash. Play outside that list and the stake may not count — this is the condition people most often miss.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

No. The terms limit it to new accounts or a first deposit. Existing customers should look at the operator’s reload and weekly offers instead.

History

This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Free Spins Offer