Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Boost your racing accumulators

“Boost your racing accumulators” is a Unibet promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Eligible accounts receive three Acca Boost tokens each day for qualifying horse racing and greyhound racing accumulator bets. The boost percentage increases with the number of legs, from 10% for 3 legs up to 40% for 7 or more legs, with a maximum £20 stake per Acca Boost.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Sports betting

Boost your racing accumulators

Offer at a glance

Offer type Odds boost
You get Acca Boost “Boost % as follows:”
Split into null × Other
Split into null × Other
Split into null × Other
Split into null × Other
Split into null × Other
To qualify Place bet “3 legs – 10%”
Opt-in Required — Add qualifying racing selections to the betslip, open the Multiple Options section, enter the stake, and click the Acca Boost button before placing the bet. “Click the Acca Boost button found within the betslip”
Winnings paid as Cash “, depositing real funds and playing the game again to release the collectable features as cash.”
Who can claim Unspecified “Eligible accounts will receive 3 Acca Boost token every day (00:00 - 23:59).”
Combining Cannot be used with other promotions “Acca Boosts are not able to be used in conjunction with freebet tokens / balances.”
Daily token count 3 “Eligible accounts will receive 3 Acca Boost token every day (00:00 - 23:59).”
Daily expiry midnight “If your Acca Boosts are not used, then they will expire each day at midnight.”
Rollover No “They will not ‘roll over’ and accumulate with the following days boosts.”
Platforms web, mobile, app “Acca Boosts are available on Unibet Racing web, mobile and app.”
Maximum stake £20 “There is a maximum stake of £20 per customer per Acca Boost.”
Eligible bet components Win, Win part of Each Way “Only Win bets and the Win part of Each Way bets are boosted.”
Each way place part boosted No “On each way bets, the Acca Boost will only be applied to the win part of the bet, whilst the place part will be struck at the original price.”
Futures excluded Yes “Acca Boosts are not available on Futures events or on Specials.”
Specials excluded Yes “Acca Boosts are not available on Futures events or on Specials.”
Eligible racing types horse racing, greyhound racing “Acca Boosts are only available for horse racing and greyhound racing”
Freebet combination excluded Yes “Acca Boosts are not able to be used in conjunction with freebet tokens / balances.”
Rule 4 applies Yes “Standard Rule 4s will apply against the price of a withdrawn horse(s).”
Best odds guaranteed No “Bets which have an Acca Boost applied will not be eligible for Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG)”
Non runner or void adjustment If one or more selections are non-runners or void, the bet and boost are amended to the remaining number of selections. If only one selection remains, the boost is removed and returned to the daily allowance. “If one or more of your selections in an Acca Boosted bet is deemed a non-runner, or void for any other reason, your bet and boost will be amended to however many selections remain. If your bet ends up as a single, the boost will be removed and added back to your daily allowance.”
Boost 3 legs pct 10 “3 legs – 10%”
Boost 4 legs pct 15 “4 legs – 15%”
Boost 5 legs pct 20 “5 legs – 20%”
Boost 6 legs pct 30 “6 legs – 30%”
Boost 7 plus legs pct 40 “7 legs+ - 40%”

Eligible accounts receive three Acca Boost tokens daily. Each boost applies to a qualifying racing accumulator with at least three legs and a maximum £20 stake. Boost percentages range from 10% for 3 legs to 40% for 7 or more legs. Unused boosts expire at midnight and do not roll over. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Public offer as published by Unibet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other free bet offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • No promotion start date is stated.
  • No promotion end date is stated.
  • No minimum stake is stated.
  • No minimum odds per leg are stated.
  • The page does not state whether in-play accumulator bets are eligible.
  • No explicit jurisdiction list is stated beyond availability on Unibet Racing.

Details

OperatorUnibet
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen25 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.unibet.co.uk

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.unibet.co.uk

What this offer works out to

Unibet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Place bet → Acca Boost. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Unibet offer?

No. Unibet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Boost your racing accumulators