Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Weekly Cashback

“Weekly Cashback” is a Simbaslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Eligible players can receive 5% weekly cashback on eligible slots net spend, calculated from real cash bets minus wins and rewards. Cashback is paid as real cash on Fridays with no wagering requirements, with a minimum cashback of £0.10.

5.4/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Keeping what you win

Weekly Cashback

Offer at a glance

Offer type Cashback
You get 5% “5% cashback on your eligible slots net spend”
To qualify Play “Only slot games are included and eligible for cashback.”
Then Login “To claim this offer, players will need to login successfully to their account after they have received the offer”
Wagering None — the page states no wagering “real cash with no wagering requirements”
Winnings paid as Cash “paid directly into your account as real cash”
Who can claim Selected customers “Cashback rewards are discretionary and may not be offered to all customers.”
Net spend formula Real Cash Bets, minus Wins, minus Rewards “Net spend is defined as Real Cash Bets, minus Wins, minus Rewards.”
Offer delivery channels Email, SMS, App message or Pop up message “either via Email, SMS, App message or Pop up message.”
Cashback discretionary Yes “Cashback rewards are discretionary and may not be offered to all customers.”
Policy compliance required Yes “The availability of cashback rewards is contingent upon compliance with our policies, including responsible gaming considerations.”
Review adjustment possible Yes “We may restrict or adjust the cashback reward, including reducing it proportionally or removing it entirely”
Promotion may change Yes “We reserve the right to suspend, withdraw or amend this promotion at any time”

5% Weekly Cashback on eligible slots net spend (real cash bets minus wins and rewards), paid every Friday. Minimum cashback £0.10. Available to eligible players in line with our Terms and policies. We reserve the right to amend or withdraw the promotion at any time. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Simbaslots: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Simbaslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

In its favour

  • No wagering requirement — winnings are yours

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other cashback offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • no end date
  • maximum cashback amount not stated
  • specific criteria determining which customers receive cashback not stated

Details

OperatorSimbaslots
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen24 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.simbaslots.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.simbaslots.com

What this offer works out to

Simbaslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → 5% cashback. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Our formula puts it at 5.4 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Simbaslots offer?

No. Simbaslots does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

Yes. The operator states there is no wagering requirement, so winnings can be withdrawn like any other balance, subject to the usual identity checks.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Weekly Cashback