Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Free Spins For A Year
“Free Spins For A Year” is a Primecasino promotion in the UK, last seen on 27 September 2026. The offer gives 10 free spins each week for a year, 520 in total, plus a 50% bonus capped at £25 when code PC365 is used on the first deposit. The page conflicts on the minimum first deposit, stating both £50 and £25.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Free spins |
|---|---|
| You get | 520 free spins “520 free spins in total” |
| You get | 50% match · Up to £25 “Benefits: Free Spins for a year + 50% Bonus.” |
| To qualify | Deposit £25 “1st Deposit (min £25) only.” |
| Then | Enter code “enter the code PC365 on your first deposit” |
| Promo code | PC365 “Use code: PC365.” |
| Wagering | 10× the winnings “10x free spin winnings (only Slots count).” |
| Maximum bet while wagering | 5 “or $5 (lowest applies)” |
| Wagering | 10× the bonus “WR of 10x Bonus (only Slots count)” |
| Maximum bet while wagering | 5 “or $5 (lowest applies)” |
| Who can claim | New customers “New Players” |
| Weekly free spins | 10 “10 free spins each week for a year” |
| Weekly credit days | either Thursdays or Fridays “The weekly 10 free spins will be given either Thursdays or Fridays.” |
| Bonus wagering games | only Slots count “WR of 10x Bonus (only Slots count)” |
| Free spin winnings wagering games | only Slots count “10x free spin winnings (only Slots count).” |
| Max bet formula | 10% (min £0.1) of the free spin winnings and bonus or $5 (lowest applies) “Max bet is 10% (min £0.1) of the free spin winnings and bonus or $5 (lowest applies).” |
1st Deposit (min £25) only. Max Bonus £25. Benefits: Free Spins for a year + 50% Bonus. The weekly 10 free spins will be given either Thursdays or Fridays. WR of 10x Bonus (only Slots count) and 10x free spin winnings (only Slots count). Max bet is 10% (min £0.1) of the free spin winnings and bonus or $5 (lowest applies). Use code: PC365. Bonus Policy applies. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Primecasino: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Primecasino. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering 10× — low for the market
Worth knowing
- £25 minimum deposit
- Promo code needed: PC365
- New customers only
- First deposit only
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other welcome offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | £25 | 10× | 5.2 | — | |
| WELCOME OFFER CLAIM YOUR £60 BINGO BONUS | £10 | 1× | 8.3 | Get offer | |
| 100 Free Spins | £10 | None | 7.8 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Offer | £10 | 10× | 7.6 | Get offer | |
| We double your deposit | £20 | 10× | 7.5 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Bonus 100% up to £200 + 30 Free Spins on Book of Dead | £10 | 10× | 7.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- spin value not stated
- promotion end date not stated
- free spin expiry not stated
- wagering deadline not stated
Details
| Operator | Primecasino |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 27 September 2026 |
| Source | www.primecasino.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.primecasino.co.uk
What this offer works out to
Primecasino runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £25 → 520 free spins. The way in costs £25. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. A code is required: PC365. Our formula puts it at 5.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Primecasino offer?
Yes. Primecasino publishes the code PC365, to be entered deposit. Without it the offer does not apply.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states a minimum deposit of £25. Paying in less does not trigger the offer, and paying in more does not increase it unless the terms say so.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
No. The terms limit it to new accounts or a first deposit. Existing customers should look at the operator’s reload and weekly offers instead.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 27 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 27 September 2026.
Home / Free Spins For A Year