Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Posh Shop
“Posh Shop” is a Poshbingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Funded players earn Shop Coins from cash wagering: 1 coin for every £10 wagered on slots and 1 coin for every £1 wagered on bingo. Coins can be redeemed in the Shop for free spins, bonuses and cash.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Loyalty programme |
|---|---|
| You get | 1 × Credits “Every £10 cash wagered on slot games earns you 1 Shop Coin.” |
| You get | 1 × Credits “Every £1 cash wagered on bingo games earns you 1 Shop Coin.” |
| You get | free spins “Shop Coins can be redeemed for free spins, bonuses and cash in the 'shop'.” |
| You get | bonuses “Shop Coins can be redeemed for free spins, bonuses and cash in the 'shop'.” |
| You get | cash “Shop Coins can be redeemed for free spins, bonuses and cash in the 'shop'.” |
| To qualify | Wager £10 “Every £10 cash wagered on slot games earns you 1 Shop Coin.” |
| Then | Wager £1 “Every £1 cash wagered on bingo games earns you 1 Shop Coin.” |
| Wagering | 10× the winnings “10x games bonus wagering required.” |
| Expires | 5 days after crediting “Any bonuses and free spins awarded to you shall be valid for 5 days from the time awarded” |
| Winnings paid as | Bonus funds “Winnings derived from Free Spins may be capped, and will be paid to your Games Bonus balance.” |
| Wagering | 10× the bonus “10x games bonus wagering required.” |
| Expires | 5 days after crediting “Any bonuses and free spins awarded to you shall be valid for 5 days from the time awarded” |
| Winnings paid as | Bonus funds “Winnings derived from Games Bonus are capped at £100 plus original bonus after all wagering requirements are met.” |
| Maximum win | £100 “Winnings derived from Games Bonus are capped at £100 plus original bonus after all wagering requirements are met.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Cash redeemed in the 'shop' will be paid into your Cash balance.” |
| Who can claim | Depositors “Shop Coins are available only to funded players (players who have deposited at least once).” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+ GamCare.” |
| Shop only redemption | Yes “Shop coins can only be redeemed at the 'Shop'.” |
| Shop coin increment rule | Shop Coins are earned in increments of £10. “Shop Coins are earned in increments of £10.” |
| Slot increment example | if you wager £19 you will earn 1 shop coin “For example if you wager £19 you will earn 1 shop coin.” |
| Cross site earning and redemption | Shop Coins can be earned and redeemed across most of our sites operated under the Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited licence where a loyalty scheme is present, based on your email address. “Shop Coins can be earned and redeemed across most of our sites operated under the Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited licence where a loyalty scheme is present, based on your email address.” |
| Bingo wagering requirement | 2x bingo “2x bingo, 10x games bonus wagering required.” |
| Purchase final | Yes “Once you have redeemed your shop coins and made a purchase in the 'Shop' you cannot make any changes or get a refund.” |
| Inactivity forfeiture | If you do not log in to your account for a period of 5 days, bonuses and related winnings with unfulfilled wagering requirements are forfeited. “If you do not log in to your account for a period of 5 days, any bonuses (including all vouchers, free spins, games bonus funds, chat points, loyalty points, shop coins) and any related winnings where the wagering requirements have not been fulfilled, shall be forfeited by you without further notice and are not refundable.” |
| Cash balance withdrawable | Yes “Your cash balance is available to withdraw at any time.” |
| Withdrawal forfeits bonus and spins | Yes “Where you make a withdrawal you will forfeit any remaining bonus balances and free spins in your customer account.” |
| Free spin winnings may be capped | Yes “Winnings derived from Free Spins may be capped” |
Shop coins can only be redeemed at the 'Shop'. 2x bingo, 10x games bonus wagering required. 5-day expiry. 18+ GamCare. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Poshbingo: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Poshbingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering 10× — low for the market
Worth knowing
- Only 5 days to use it
- Winnings capped at £100
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other free spins offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | 10× | 4.0 | — | |
| Mondays Reel Deal | £20 | 10× | 6.6 | Get offer | |
| Ready to spin the Daily Wish Wheel every day? | £10 | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Up to 200 Bonus Spins weekly | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| 100,000 Free Spins Leaderboard | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Free Spins Acca | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- No promotion end date is stated.
- Shop Coin redemption prices and prize values are not stated.
- The cap on winnings derived from Free Spins is not stated.
- The page states 2x bingo wagering but does not identify a specific redeemed bingo reward or state the wagering base in detail.
Details
| Operator | Poshbingo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 25 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.poshbingo.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.poshbingo.co.uk
What this offer works out to
Poshbingo runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager £10 → 1 Shop Coin. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.0 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Poshbingo offer?
No. Poshbingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Posh Shop