Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

live-blackjack

“live-blackjack” is a Pokerstars promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. This upcoming Casino Race has US$2,500 in total prizes and a 4-day duration. The page shows it starts in 1:45.

3.3/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Competitive play

Offer at a glance

Offer type Leaderboard
To qualify Register “Once you register and play, you’re on the leader board for your online Casino Race of choice.”
Then Place bet “earn points by placing winning bets”
Prize pool 2500 “US$2,500”
How winners are chosen Leader board points are awarded based on multipliers of winnings. “Leader board points are awarded based on multipliers of winnings.”
Duration 4 days “Duration: 4 days”
Starts in 1:45 “Starts In: 1:45”
Registered players 15 “Registered: 15”

Full terms from Pokerstars: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Pokerstars. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • Full race T&Cs not present
  • Minimum bet not stated on the listing card
  • The unit represented by the countdown 1:45 is not stated
  • Exact start and end date-times are not stated

Details

OperatorPokerstars
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen24 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.pokerstars.uk

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.pokerstars.uk

What this offer works out to

Pokerstars runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Register. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Pokerstars offer?

No. Pokerstars does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / live-blackjack