Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Drops & Wins
“Drops & Wins” is a Pirateslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Pragmatic Play's network-wide Drops & Wins 2026 promotion runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027 and combines Weekly Wheel Drops with Daily Tournaments on selected Pragmatic Play slots. Players must opt in, wager real money on participating games, and can win multiplier prizes, Free Spins, or leaderboard cash prizes.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Tournament |
|---|---|
| To qualify | Wager on 5 Lions Megaways, Big Bass Bonanza, Big Bass Bonanza 1000, Big Bass Boxing Bonus Round, Big Bass Floats My Boat, Big Bass Secrets of the Golden Lake, Big Bass Vegas Double Down Deluxe, Bigger Bass Bonanza, Fruit Party, Gates of Olympus, Gates of Olympus 1000, Gates of Olympus Super Scatter, Great Rhino Megaways, Mustang Gold, Starlight Princess Super Scatter, Sugar Rush 1000, Sweet Bonanza, Sweet Bonanza 1000, The Dog House, The Dog House Megaways, Wild West Gold, Wisdom of Athena 1000, Zeus vs Hades Gods of War “A real money spin of any bet stake on any participating game qualifies.” |
| Then | Collect all 3 random wheel pieces to win a prize. “Collect all 3 random wheel pieces to win a prize.” |
| Then | Wager £0.15 “To qualify for a prize, you must place real-money spins on any participating game with a minimum bet stake of £0.15” |
| Opt-in | Required “Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category.” |
| Prize pool | £25000000 “£25,000,000 prize pool” |
| Minimum bet | £0.15 “minimum bet stake of £0.15” |
| Who can claim | All customers “Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category.” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+” |
| Runs | 2026-03-04T18:01:00 – 2027-03-03T17:59:00 “from 4th March 2026 at 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET)” |
| Campaign prize pool | £25,000,000 “£25,000,000 prize pool” |
| Advertised weekly prizes | 50000 “50,000 weekly prizes” |
| Weekly wheel drop prizes stated | 96900 “There is a total of ninety-six thousand and nine hundred (96,900) weekly prizes available during the Promotion.” |
| Daily tournament prizes | 500 “There are five hundred (500) daily prizes on the leaderboard.” |
| Weekly wheel drop max multiplier | 100,000X “Win up to 100,000X, or Free Spins prizes!” |
| Free spins expiry | 7 days “Free Spins must be claimed and used within seven (7) days from the time you receive them.” |
| Wheel drop opt in frequency | weekly “you are required to join or opt-in every week” |
| Daily tournament opt in frequency | weekly “you must opt in once per week” |
| Daily tournament cycle | 18:01 GMT+0 to 17:59 GMT+0 the following day “Each Daily Tournament runs from 18:01 GMT+0 (19:01 CET) until 17:59 GMT+0 (18:59 CET) the following day” |
| Qualifying bets limit | 5000 “Only the first five thousand (5,000) Qualifying Bets placed on any participating game will count toward the leaderboard” |
| Cash prize wagering | none “Any cash prizes won have no wagering requirements or withdrawal restrictions.” |
| Network operator | Pragmatic Play “This is a network-wide promotion operated by Pragmatic Play, with prize pools shared across multiple participating operators.” |
Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Pirateslots: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Pirateslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
Worth knowing
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.2 | — | |
| Win 1 of 5 Cash Prizes Worth £400 This September! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Win a share of £25,000,000! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Daily Tournaments T&Cs | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Rewards BURST! | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- CTA destination for the referenced Join Now button is not shown on the page
- full region eligibility is not stated
Key facts
- “Drops & Wins” at Pirateslots runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027.
Details
| Operator | Pirateslots |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | 4 March 2026 – 3 March 2027 |
| First seen | 24 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.pirateslots.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.pirateslots.com
What this offer works out to
Pirateslots dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: Wager £0.15. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Pirateslots offer?
No. Pirateslots does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives an end date of 2027-03-03. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Drops & Wins