Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
99 Royale: Ragnarok Quests
“99 Royale: Ragnarok Quests” is a Netbet promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. Opt in and complete three sequential Quests on 99 Royale: Ragnarok to earn 25 XP, a £2 Casino Bonus with 10x wagering and 10 Free Spins. Winnings are paid as cash with a £25 maximum win, and the offer ends 04/10.
Offer at a glance
| You get | 25 × Points “25 XP” |
|---|---|
| You get | £2 “£2 Casino Bonus (10x wagering)” |
| You get | 10 free spins “10 Free Spins” |
| To qualify | Play on 99 Royale: Ragnarok “Complete 3 sequential Quests on 99 Royale: Ragnarok” |
| Opt-in | Required “Opt-in required.” |
| Wagering | 10× the bonus “£2 Casino Bonus (10x wagering)” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Winnings paid as cash” |
| Maximum win | £25 “£25 max win” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Winnings paid as cash” |
| Maximum win | £25 “£25 max win” |
| Runs | 2026-10-04 “Ends 04/10.” |
| Quests unlock in order | Yes “Quests unlock in order.” |
Ends 04/10. Opt-in required. Complete 3 sequential Quests on 99 Royale: Ragnarok to earn 25 XP, a £2 Casino Bonus (10x wagering) & 10 Free Spins. Winnings paid as cash, £25 max win, Quests unlock in order. T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Netbet: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Netbet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering 10× — low for the market
Worth knowing
- Winnings capped at £25
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other free spins offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | 10× | 3.8 | — | |
| Mondays Reel Deal | £20 | 10× | 6.6 | Get offer | |
| Ready to spin the Daily Wish Wheel every day? | £10 | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Up to 200 Bonus Spins weekly | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| 100,000 Free Spins Leaderboard | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Free Spins Acca | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Start date not stated
- Free Spins game not stated
- Free Spins value not stated
- Free Spins expiry not stated
- Whether the £25 max win applies jointly or separately to reward components is not stated
- Full T&Cs URL not exposed
Key facts
- “99 Royale: Ragnarok Quests” at Netbet runs until 4 October 2026.
Details
| Operator | Netbet |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 27 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Source | casino.netbet.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on casino.netbet.co.uk
What this offer works out to
Netbet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → 25 XP. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. It is stated to run for another 4 days. Our formula puts it at 3.8 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Netbet offer?
No. Netbet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives an end date of 2026-10-04. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 27 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 28 September 2026.
Home / 99 Royale: Ragnarok Quests