Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Appy Monday

“Appy Monday” is a Meccabingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Mecca App customers can use an exclusive App voucher on Monday evenings from 28 September to 26 October to receive 12 extra tickets when purchasing any Max package, or 8 extra tickets when playing Quadro. The maximum allocation is 108 tickets for Max customers or 72 when playing Quadro. The voucher must be shown at the point of purchase.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Regular players

Appy
 Monday

Offer at a glance

You get Max extra tickets · on Max “Get 12 extra tickets on Max”
You get Quadro extra tickets · on Quadro “8 if playing Quadro”
To qualify on Max, Quadro “APP voucher will offer Max customers 12 additional tickets (8 if playing Quadro) when purchasing any Max package up to 108 Tickets (72 if playing Quadro).”
Then APP voucher must be shown at point of purchase for offer to be valid. “APP voucher must be shown at point of purchase for offer to be valid.”
Opt-in Required — Use the exclusive Mecca App voucher and show it at the point of purchase. “APP voucher must be shown at point of purchase for offer to be valid.”
Not available in Glasgow Drumchapel, Hull, Rosehill, Stockton “The following clubs are excluded: Glasgow Drumchapel / Hull / Rosehill / Stockton Find your local club here Terms and Conditions Terms and con”
Recurrence Every Monday evening “Every Mon eve from 28th Sep to 26th Oct”
Max tickets max 108 “up to 108 Tickets”
Max tickets quadro 72 “72 if playing Quadro”
Excluded clubs Glasgow Drumchapel, Hull, Rosehill, Stockton “The following clubs are excluded: Glasgow Drumchapel / Hull / Rosehill / Stockton”
Voucher required at purchase Yes “APP voucher must be shown at point of purchase for offer to be valid.”

opt-in required · on Max · on Quadro · not available in Glasgow Drumchapel, Hull, Rosehill, Stockton. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Public offer as published by Meccabingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other reload and regular offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The exact evening start and end times are not stated.
  • The price of the qualifying Max package is not stated.
  • No separate general promotion terms URL is provided on the promotion content.

Details

OperatorMeccabingo
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen24 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.meccabingo.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.meccabingo.com

What this offer works out to

Meccabingo runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Max extra tickets. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It names Max, Quadro in the terms. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Meccabingo offer?

No. Meccabingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Which games does it work on?

The terms name Max, Quadro. Play outside that list and the stake may not count — this is the condition people most often miss.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Appy Monday