Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
£10K Free Power Hour
“£10K Free Power Hour” is a Meccabingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. New and existing Mecca Bingo customers can play 10 free bingo games every day from 8pm–9pm UK time in the Penny Lane room, with no deposit or stake required. The page states total prizes of £10,130 per daily session, including nine Prize Rush games and a final £5,000 game.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Bingo |
|---|---|
| To qualify | Play bingo “Join the room and play 10 completely free bingo games” |
| Prize pool | £10130 “Total prizes for each daily free bingo session will be £10,130.” |
| Who can claim | All customers “The Promotion is available to all new and existing Mecca Bingo customers.” |
| Runs | 2026-09-28 “Monday 28th September 2026” |
| Combining | Cannot be used with other promotions “The Promotion is not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion on this website.” |
| No deposit or stake needed | Yes “No deposit or stake needed.” |
| Bingo room | Penny Lane “Penny Lane” |
| Free games per evening | 10 “There will be 10 free bingo games per evening” |
| Game interval minutes | 6 “every 6 minutes” |
| Prize rush games | 9 “we will use the Prize Rush Feature on the first 9 out of the 10 games.” |
| Prize rush one line total | £75 in total “£75 in total” |
| Prize rush two line total | £150 in total “£150 in total” |
| Prize rush full house total | £345 in total “£345 in total” |
| Headline game value | £5,000 “last £5,000 game” |
| Reward transferability | non-exchangeable, non-transferable and no cash alternative is offered “any reward is non-exchangeable, non-transferable and no cash alternative is offered.” |
| Closed suspended or multiple accounts forfeit | Yes “Participants whose accounts with us have been closed or suspended or who are found to have multiple accounts when the Promotion has ended will have their prize forfeited.” |
| Bonus restricted customers excluded | Yes “Customers who have been previously advised that they are not entitled to receive bonuses will not be able to participate in this promotion.” |
daily. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Meccabingo: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Meccabingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- No deposit needed
- No promo code needed
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
What the page does not say
- The page does not state how bingo cards are allocated or claimed.
- The page does not state whether a player can win more than one prize in a session.
- No prize payout timing is stated.
Details
| Operator | Meccabingo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Source | www.meccabingo.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.meccabingo.com
What this offer works out to
Meccabingo dates this one to 28 September 2026. What it gives: Play bingo. No deposit is asked for. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 5.1 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Meccabingo offer?
No. Meccabingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 28 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / £10K Free Power Hour