Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Up to 75 Free Spins
“Up to 75 Free Spins” is a Lumoslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. This opt-in promotion offers up to 75 free spins after a deposit with a promo code and is available from Thursday until Wednesday. Winnings from the free spins must be wagered 10x within 7 days.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Free spins |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to 75 free spins “Up to 75 Free Spins” |
| To qualify | Deposit “Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday.” |
| Then | Enter code “Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday.” |
| Opt-in | Required “Opt-in Required.” |
| Wagering | 10× the winnings, within 7 days after crediting “10x wager any winnings from the free spins within 7 days.” |
| Expires | 7 days after crediting “Free spins and any winnings from the free spins are valid for 7 days from receipt.” |
| Maximum converted to cash | £20 “Max conversion: £20.” |
| Payment methods excluded | Skrill; Neteller “Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits.” |
| Real balance wagered first | Yes “Wager from real balance first.” |
| Game contribution varies | Yes “Contribution varies per game.” |
| Selected games only | Yes “Available on selected games only.” |
| Wager calculated on bonus bets only | Yes “Wager calculated on bonus bets only.” |
| Network brand limit | 5 “Limited to 5 brands within the network.” |
| Withdrawal voids bonuses | Yes “Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses.” |
Opt-in Required. Deposit with promo code, available from Thursday until Wednesday. Wager from real balance first. 10x wager any winnings from the free spins within 7 days. Contribution varies per game. Available on selected games only. Wager calculated on bonus bets only. Free spins and any winnings from the free spins are valid for 7 days from receipt. Max conversion: £20. Limited to 5 brands within the network. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Public offer as published by Lumoslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering 10× — low for the market
Worth knowing
- Winnings capped at £20
- Opt-in required
- Excludes Skrill, Neteller
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other free spins offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | 10× | 4.4 | — | |
| Mondays Reel Deal | £20 | 10× | 6.6 | Get offer | |
| Ready to spin the Daily Wish Wheel every day? | £10 | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Up to 200 Bonus Spins weekly | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| 100,000 Free Spins Leaderboard | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Free Spins Acca | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Promo code value not stated.
- Minimum deposit not stated.
- Free spin unit value not stated.
- Exact calendar dates not stated.
Details
| Operator | Lumoslots |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | lumoslots.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on lumoslots.com
What this offer works out to
Lumoslots runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit → up to 75 free spins. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Our formula puts it at 4.4 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Lumoslots offer?
No. Lumoslots does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / Up to 75 Free Spins