Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
UP TO £200 & 100 FREE SPINS
“UP TO £200 & 100 FREE SPINS” is a LottoGo promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. New players who deposit at least £20 can get up to £200 and 100 Free Spins. The offer has 10x wagering within 7 days, a £5 maximum bet, and Free Spins worth £0.10 each, split as 50 immediately and 50 24 hours later.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Casino welcome |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to £200 “UP TO £200” |
| You get | 100 free spins · £0.10 per spin “100 FREE SPINS” |
| To qualify | Deposit £20 “Minimum Deposit £20” |
| Wagering | 10× , within 7 days “10x Wagering in 7 days, Max Bet £5” |
| Maximum bet while wagering | £5 “Max Bet £5” |
| Wagering | 10× , within 7 days “10x Wagering in 7 days, Max Bet £5” |
| Maximum bet while wagering | £5 “Max Bet £5” |
| Who can claim | New customers “New Players Only.” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+.” |
| Max win applies | Yes “Max Win applies.” |
18+. New Players Only. GambleAware.org Minimum Deposit £20, 10x Wagering in 7 days, Max Bet £5, Max Win applies., Spin value £0.1 each. 50 spins added immediately, 50 -24h later. Full T&Cs apply. Take time to think. | View T&Cs here 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Public offer as published by LottoGo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Wagering 10× — low for the market
- 100 free spins worth £200
- 10.0× your deposit back in play
- No promo code needed
Worth knowing
- New customers only
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other welcome offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LottoGo | This offer | £20 | 10× | 7.2 | — |
| WELCOME OFFER CLAIM YOUR £60 BINGO BONUS | £10 | 1× | 8.3 | Get offer | |
| 100 Free Spins | £10 | None | 7.8 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Offer | £10 | 10× | 7.6 | Get offer | |
| We double your deposit | £20 | 10× | 7.5 | Get offer | |
| Welcome Bonus 100% up to £200 + 30 Free Spins on Book of Dead | £10 | 10× | 7.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- The percentage or calculation used for the up to £200 reward is not stated.
- The maximum win amount is not stated.
- The wagering base is not stated.
- Eligible or restricted games for wagering are not stated.
- The Free Spins game or games are not stated.
- Free Spins expiry is not stated.
- The offer end date is not stated.
- The offer terms URL is not present in the supplied page text.
Details
| Operator | LottoGo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | No, direct link only |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 23 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Source | www.lottogo.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.lottogo.com
What this offer works out to
LottoGo runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £20 → up to £200. The way in costs £20. Winnings carry 10× wagering — £100 staked for every £10 of bonus. Each spin is worth £0.10. Our formula puts it at 7.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the LottoGo offer?
No. LottoGo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states a minimum deposit of £20. Paying in less does not trigger the offer, and paying in more does not increase it unless the terms say so.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
Not immediately. The reward carries a 10× wagering requirement, which means staking it 10 times over before the balance becomes withdrawable.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
No. The terms limit it to new accounts or a first deposit. Existing customers should look at the operator’s reload and weekly offers instead.
History
This promotion was first listed on 23 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 28 September 2026.
Home / UP TO £200 & 100 FREE SPINS