Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Live Contests

“Live Contests” is a Ladbrokes promotion in the UK, last seen on 30 September 2026. Live Contests run from 30 March 2026 until further notice on selected games and require opt-in. Rewards are cash from £10 to £100 or 300 LadBucks, with a maximum of one entry per player per contest.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Competitive play

Offer at a glance

Offer type Tournament
You get Cash “Cash (min £10, max £100)”
You get 300 × Credits “LadBucks (300)”
To qualify Opt in “Opt in.”
Then Play “Selected games.”
Opt-in Required “Opt in.”
Winnings paid as Cash “Cash”
Maximum win £100 “max £100”
Minimum age 18+ “18+.”
Runs 2026-03-30 “Run From 30.03.2026 until further notice.”
One per customer “Max 1 entry per player/contest.”

18+. Opt in. Run From 30.03.2026 until further notice. Selected games. Max 1 entry per player/contest. Rewards: Cash (min £10, max £100) or LadBucks (300). Restrictions and T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Ladbrokes: this offer’s terms

Public offer as published by Ladbrokes. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Winnings capped at £100
  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The selected games are not named.
  • Contest frequency, scoring or winning criteria are not stated.
  • Cash and LadBucks reward distribution is not stated.
  • LadBucks expiry is not stated on this card.

Details

OperatorLadbrokes
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen30 September 2026
Last seen30 September 2026
Sourcewww.ladbrokes.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.ladbrokes.com

What this offer works out to

Ladbrokes dates this one to 30 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → Cash. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Ladbrokes offer?

No. Ladbrokes does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 30 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 30 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.

Home / Live Contests