Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Free to Play Live Contests

“Free to Play Live Contests” is a Ladbrokes promotion in the UK, last seen on 30 September 2026. Opt in to selected free-to-play Live Contests, running from 30.03.2026 until further notice. Rewards are £10 to £100 cash or 300 LadBucks, with a maximum of one entry per player per contest.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Regular players

Offer at a glance

Offer type Free-to-play game
You get Cash “Cash (min £10, max £100)”
You get 300 × Credits “LadBucks (300)”
To qualify Opt in “Opt in.”
Then Play “Max 1 entry per player/contest.”
Opt-in Required “Opt in.”
Winnings paid as Cash “Cash (min £10, max £100)”
Maximum win £100 “max £100”
Minimum age 18+ “18+”
Runs 2026-03-30 “30.03.2026”
One per customer “Max 1 entry per player/contest.”
Selected games only Yes “Selected games.”
Entry limit scope per contest “Max 1 entry per player/contest.”

18+. Opt in. Run From 30.03.2026 until further notice. Selected games. Max 1 entry per player/contest. Rewards: Cash (min £10, max £100) or LadBucks (300). Restrictions and T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Ladbrokes: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Ladbrokes. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Winnings capped at £100
  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other reload and regular offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The selected games are not named.
  • The page does not explain how contest winners or reward types are determined.
  • Expiry or wagering conditions for LadBucks are not stated.

Details

OperatorLadbrokes
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen30 September 2026
Last seen30 September 2026
Sourcewww.ladbrokes.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.ladbrokes.com

What this offer works out to

Ladbrokes dates this one to 30 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → Cash. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Ladbrokes offer?

No. Ladbrokes does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 30 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 30 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.

Home / Free to Play Live Contests