Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Spin Gifts
“Spin Gifts” is a kwiff promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. Existing players can look for the Spin Gifts badge on eligible slots and press it for a chance to unlock up to 100 free spins valued at their current bet value.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Free spins |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to 100 free spins “up to 100 free spins valued at your current bet value” |
| To qualify | Play “Look out for the Spin Gifts badge on your favourite slots” |
| Opt-in | Required — press the Spin Gifts badge when it appears “When it appears, give it a press” |
| Who can claim | Existing customers “online casino promotions for all our existing players as well.” |
| Eligible providers | NetEnt, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, and Nolimit City “by NetEnt, Red Tiger, Big Time Gaming, and Nolimit City” |
Existing customers only · opt-in required. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from kwiff: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by kwiff. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- 100 free spins
Worth knowing
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other free spins offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 4.3 | — | |
| Mondays Reel Deal | £20 | 10× | 6.6 | Get offer | |
| Ready to spin the Daily Wish Wheel every day? | £10 | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Up to 200 Bonus Spins weekly | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| 100,000 Free Spins Leaderboard | None | None | 6.5 | Get offer | |
| Free Spins Acca | None | None | 6.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Specific eligible slot names not stated.
- Exact number of awarded spins is variable and not stated.
- Expiry not stated.
- Wagering or playthrough conditions not stated.
- Promotion end date not stated.
Details
| Operator | kwiff |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Source | casino.kwiff.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on casino.kwiff.com
What this offer works out to
kwiff runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → up to 100 free spins. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 4.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the kwiff offer?
No. kwiff does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 28 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / Spin Gifts