Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Big Money Live Shows
“Big Money Live Shows” is a Kittybingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Big Money Live Shows run every Friday from 8pm to 10pm UK time in the Dab & Blab Live bingo room from 3 July 2026 until further notice. Different shows rotate with cash bingo prizes, jackpots and mini-games.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Bingo |
|---|---|
| You get | £65000 · on Dab & Blab Live “Escalator Jackpot £65,000” |
| You get | £20000 · on Dab & Blab Live “More Winners £20,000” |
| You get | £16000 · on Dab & Blab Live “Bargain Live £16,000” |
| You get | £35000 · on Dab & Blab Live “Bargain Jackpot £35,000” |
| You get | £121850 · on Dab & Blab Live “Big Game £121,850” |
| You get | Up to £1000 · on Dab & Blab Live “Mini-games prize will be up to £1,000 per session paid in cash.” |
| To qualify | Play bingo on Dab & Blab Live “from 8pm-10pm UK time in the Dab & Blab Live bingo room” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “All bingo prizes are credited automatically in cash to the player’s balance.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “All bingo prizes are credited automatically in cash to the player’s balance.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “All bingo prizes are credited automatically in cash to the player’s balance.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “All bingo prizes are credited automatically in cash to the player’s balance.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “All bingo prizes are credited automatically in cash to the player’s balance.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Mini-games prize will be up to £1,000 per session paid in cash.” |
| Maximum win | £1000 “up to £1,000 per session” |
| Who can claim | Verified customers “open to fully verified and registered players of kittybingo.com” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “aged 18 years or over” |
| Runs | 2026-07-03 “The promotion will run from Friday 3rd July 2026” |
| Combining | Cannot be used with other promotions “The Promotion is not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion on this website.” |
| Listed show total | 257350 “Total: £257,350” |
| Mini games random winners | Yes “Mini-games will be available to all players present in the room, with winners randomly selected.” |
| Mini games win limit | No limit on number of wins per player. “No limit on number of wins per player.” |
| Escalator jackpot minimum | 40000 “The Escalator Jackpot has a minimum guaranteed value of £40,000.” |
| Escalator full house share pct | 50 “50% shared equally between full house winner(s) in the triggering game.” |
| Escalator other tickets share pct | 50 “50% distributed proportionally across all other tickets in that game.” |
| Escalator starting threshold | 33 “The starting threshold is 33 calls.” |
| Escalator threshold increment | +1 every 12 minutes “The threshold increases by +1 every 12 minutes.” |
| Escalator final game trigger | 9:54pm “The jackpot will be guaranteed to trigger in the final game of the session (9:54pm).” |
| Escalator additional bingo prizes | 25000 “a minimum of £25,000 in guaranteed bingo game prizes will be awarded across the session.” |
| More winners minimum | 20000 “A minimum of £20,000 in total prizes will be awarded during the session.” |
| Last chance saloon prize range | £0.10 and £10.00 “Prizes range between £0.10 and £10.00.” |
| Bargain live ticket price | 0.02 “All games are priced at 2p per ticket.” |
| Bargain live minimum | 16000 “A minimum of £16,000 in total bingo prizes will be awarded across the session.” |
| Bargain jackpot five fridays only | Yes “This show will only happen on months with five Fridays.” |
| Bargain jackpot minimum | 20000 “The Escalator Jackpot has a minimum guaranteed value of £20,000.” |
| Bargain jackpot additional bingo prizes | 15000 “a minimum of £15,000 in guaranteed bingo game prizes will be awarded across the session.” |
| Bargain jackpot ticket price | 0.02 “All tickets price is 2p.” |
Verified customers only · play bingo on dab & blab live · weekly · on Dab & Blab Live · max win £1000. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Kittybingo: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Kittybingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
Worth knowing
- Winnings capped at £1000
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other reload and regular offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| Win More Bingo Mondays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| 2p Tuesdays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| £20,000 Prize Rush Wednesdays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| £20,000 Prize Rush Sundays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| Penny Bingo Day | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- The page does not state wagering requirements for Friday cash prizes.
Details
| Operator | Kittybingo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.kittybingo.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.kittybingo.com
What this offer works out to
Kittybingo dates this one to 3 July 2026. What it gives: Play bingo → £65000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It names Dab & Blab Live, Dab & Blab Live, Dab & Blab Live in the terms. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Kittybingo offer?
No. Kittybingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Which games does it work on?
The terms name Dab & Blab Live, Dab & Blab Live, Dab & Blab Live, Dab & Blab Live, Dab & Blab Live. Play outside that list and the stake may not count — this is the condition people most often miss.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / Big Money Live Shows