Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
£20K Prize Rush
“£20K Prize Rush” is a Kittybingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Verified Kitty Bingo players aged 18 or over can play Prize Rush in Kitty 90 every Wednesday and Sunday in September from 8pm to 10pm UK time. Tickets cost 10p, with at least £20,000 in guaranteed prizes each day and a maximum of 100 tickets per player.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Bingo |
|---|---|
| You get | £20000 · on Kitty 90 “A minimum of £20,000 in guaranteed prizes will be available each day.” |
| To qualify | Play bingo £0.10 on Kitty 90 “All tickets prices will be 10p and there will be a maximum of 100 tickets per player.” |
| Who can claim | Verified customers “open to fully verified and registered players of kittybingo.com” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “aged 18 years or over” |
| Runs | 2026-08-31 – 2026-09-30 “The promotion will run from Monday 31st August 2026 to Wednesday 30th September 2026” |
| Combining | Cannot be used with other promotions “The Promotion is not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion on this website.” |
| Prize rush multiple winners | Yes “the regular bingo prizes (1 Line, 2 Lines and Full House) can have multiple winners instead of one.” |
| One line winners | 5 “5 winners for 1 Line” |
| Two lines winners | 5 “5 winners for 2 Lines” |
| Full house winners | 1 “1 winner for Full House” |
Verified customers only · play bingo from £0.10 on kitty 90 · runs until 30 September 2026 · on Kitty 90. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Kittybingo: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Kittybingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Reward worth £20000
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other reload and regular offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 5.2 | — | |
| Win More Bingo Mondays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| 2p Tuesdays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| £20,000 Prize Rush Wednesdays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| £20,000 Prize Rush Sundays | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer | |
| Penny Bingo Day | None | None | 7.4 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Prize allocation between the guaranteed winners is not stated.
Key facts
- “£20K Prize Rush” at Kittybingo runs from 31 August 2026 to 30 September 2026.
Details
| Operator | Kittybingo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | 31 August 2026 – 30 September 2026 |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.kittybingo.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.kittybingo.com
What this offer works out to
Kittybingo dates this one to 31 August 2026. What it gives: Play bingo £0.10 → £20000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It names Kitty 90 in the terms. It is stated to end today. Our formula puts it at 5.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Kittybingo offer?
No. Kittybingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives an end date of 2026-09-30. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.
Which games does it work on?
The terms name Kitty 90. Play outside that list and the stake may not count — this is the condition people most often miss.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / £20K Prize Rush