Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
TWISTER BOOST
“TWISTER BOOST” is a Grosvenor Casinos promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Twister Boost is available in €3, €15 and €25 Twister jackpot games. If all three players agree, they pay for another buy-in and draw an additional prize that is added to the total prize pool.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Product feature |
|---|---|
| You get | additional prize “draw an additional prize that will be added to the total prize pool!” |
| To qualify | Play on €3, €15 & €25 Twister jackpot games “Twister Boost is available in €3, €15 & €25 Twister jackpot games.” |
| Then | If all three players agree, the Boost feature is activated! “If all three players agree, the Boost feature is activated!” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “it is necessary to be 18+” |
| Eligible buy ins | €3, €15 & €25 “Available in our €3, €15 & €25 Twister Games.” |
| Activation requires all players | Yes “If all three players agree, the Boost feature is activated!” |
| Additional buy in required | Yes “pay for another buy-in” |
| Additional prize added to pool | Yes “draw an additional prize that will be added to the total prize pool!” |
| Cancelled tournament refund | Grosvenor Poker will return the buy in or the network tickets to the players “Grosvenor Poker will return the buy in or the network tickets to the players” |
| Cancelled tournament no additional compensation | Yes “will not offer any additional compensation to the players if the event is cancelled or interrupted” |
play on €3, €15 & €25 twister jackpot games. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Grosvenor Casinos: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Grosvenor Casinos. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
How this compares with other reload and regular offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| £40 Spin & Go Deposit Bonus | £10 | None | 8.3 | Get offer | |
| Power Path | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer | |
| €2,250 Irish Open Package | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer | |
| €2 Micro Flighted Package Qualifiers | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer | |
| €1,150 Irish Open Main Event Seat | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- additional prize value or distribution not stated
Details
| Operator | Grosvenor Casinos |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 23 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.grosvenorcasinos.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.grosvenorcasinos.com
What this offer works out to
Grosvenor Casinos runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Play → additional prize. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Grosvenor Casinos offer?
No. Grosvenor Casinos does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 23 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / TWISTER BOOST