Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
LOYALTY CLUB
“LOYALTY CLUB” is a Grosvenor Casinos promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Grosvenor Poker's Loyalty Club offers poker rakeback from 20% to 40% depending on loyalty level. Players earn Status Points and Cash Points from real-money play, and 50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Loyalty programme |
|---|---|
| You get | 20% “Bronze 1.0 20%” |
| You get | 24% “Silver 1.2 24%” |
| You get | 28% “Gold 1.4 28%” |
| You get | 34% “Platinum 1.7 34%” |
| You get | 40% “Diamond 2.0 40%” |
| To qualify | Pay rake “10 SPs are earned for every €1 paid in rake/fee” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash” |
| Who can claim | All customers “rewarding for everyone playing online with us” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “it is necessary to be 18+” |
| Points types | You will earn two types of points when you play real money games on grosvenorpoker.com “You will earn two types of points when you play real money games on grosvenorpoker.com” |
| Status points purpose | Status Points dictate your Loyalty Level “Status Points dictate your Loyalty Level” |
| Status points rate | 10 SPs are earned for every €1 paid in rake/fee “10 SPs are earned for every €1 paid in rake/fee” |
| Bronze sp target | 0 “Bronze 0 £0 1 calendar month” |
| Bronze rake fee target | £0 “Bronze 0 £0 1 calendar month” |
| Bronze target period | 1 calendar month “Bronze 0 £0 1 calendar month” |
| Silver sp target | 200 “Silver 200 £20 1 calendar month” |
| Silver rake fee target | £20 “Silver 200 £20 1 calendar month” |
| Silver target period | 1 calendar month “Silver 200 £20 1 calendar month” |
| Gold sp target | 1000 “Gold 1,000 £100 1 calendar month” |
| Gold rake fee target | £100 “Gold 1,000 £100 1 calendar month” |
| Gold target period | 1 calendar month “Gold 1,000 £100 1 calendar month” |
| Platinum sp target | 10000 “Platinum 10,000 £1,000 3 calendar months” |
| Platinum rake fee target | £1,000 “Platinum 10,000 £1,000 3 calendar months” |
| Platinum target period | 3 calendar months “Platinum 10,000 £1,000 3 calendar months” |
| Diamond sp target | 50000 “Diamond 50,000 £5,000 3 calendar months” |
| Diamond rake fee target | £5,000 “Diamond 50,000 £5,000 3 calendar months” |
| Diamond target period | 3 calendar months “Diamond 50,000 £5,000 3 calendar months” |
| Cash points basis | Cash Points are earned based on your Level “Cash Points are earned based on your Level” |
| Cash points redemption | 50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash “50 Cash Points can be redeemed for €1 cash” |
| Cash points expiry | 12 months after they’ve been earned “Cash Points will expire 12 months after they’ve been earned, should they not be cashed in” |
| Scheme discretion | Grosvenor Poker’s Loyalty Club and the rewards that can be enjoyed are provided at the sole discretion of Grosvenor Poker. “Grosvenor Poker’s Loyalty Club and the rewards that can be enjoyed are provided at the sole discretion of Grosvenor Poker.” |
| Promotion change right | Grosvenor Poker holds the right to withdraw or change this promotion at any time. “Grosvenor Poker holds the right to withdraw or change this promotion at any time.” |
| Earned rewards honoured | All rewards earned under the scheme prior to the change(s) will be honoured as per the original terms. “All rewards earned under the scheme prior to the change(s) will be honoured as per the original terms.” |
Cash Points will expire 12 months after they’ve been earned, should they not be cashed in 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Grosvenor Casinos: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Grosvenor Casinos. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
How this compares with other reload and regular offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| £40 Spin & Go Deposit Bonus | £10 | None | 8.3 | Get offer | |
| Power Path | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer | |
| €2,250 Irish Open Package | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer | |
| €2 Micro Flighted Package Qualifiers | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer | |
| €1,150 Irish Open Main Event Seat | None | — | 5.7 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Cash Points redemption method not stated
Details
| Operator | Grosvenor Casinos |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 23 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.grosvenorcasinos.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.grosvenorcasinos.com
What this offer works out to
Grosvenor Casinos runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Pay rake → 20%. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Grosvenor Casinos offer?
No. Grosvenor Casinos does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 23 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / LOYALTY CLUB