Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

DOUBLE YOUR ODDS

“DOUBLE YOUR ODDS” is a Grosvenor Casinos promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. New fully verified customers who register through a specific acquisition landing page, deposit £10 and place their first £10 sports bet can receive a 100% Odds Boost token. The token is usable for 60 days after registration and extra winnings are paid in cash upon bet settlement.

4.9/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Sports betting

DOUBLE YOUR ODDS

Offer at a glance

Offer type Odds boost
You get 100% · 1 × Odds boost token “100% Odds boost token”
To qualify Register “Customers will need register an account at Grosvenor Sport”
Then Deposit £10 “customers must have made a deposit of £10”
Then Place bet £10 at odds EVS “first bet of £10 on any Sport at odds of Evens (2.0) or greater.”
Expires 60 days after sign-up “60 days after registration”
Winnings paid as Cash “Extra winnings are paid in cash upon bet settlement.”
Who can claim New customers “This promotion is for new customers only.”
Minimum age 18+ “aged 18 years”
Not available in Republic of Ireland “not available to customers residing in the Republic of Ireland”
Payment methods excluded PayPal; PaySafe “Excl. PayPal & PaySafe”
One per customer, household, IP, device, email, payment account “A maximum of 1 offer is available per person, household, IP, device, e-mail address or payment details.”
Combining Cannot be used with other promotions “The Promotion is not available in conjunction with any other offer or promotion on this website.”
Real money required Yes “Bet must be placed using real money in combination with the 100% Odds Boost Token.”
Maximum total stake 10 “Maximum total stake is £10.”
Each way maximum £5 each way (£10 total stake) “Each way bets are a maximum of £5 each way (£10 total stake).”
Stake less than 10 forfeits remainder Yes “If you stake less than £10 on your first bet, you will forfeit the remaining amount of the odds boost token.”
Fractional odds only Yes “'Double the odds' refers to fractional odds only.”
Profit doubled Yes “it is the profit from the eligible bet that is doubled.”
Customer bet limits apply Yes “Customer’s bet limits may also apply to Odds Boost token placement.”
Football market rule Full Time (90 minute market only – Extra Time/Penalties do not count) “Full Time (90 minute market only – Extra Time/Penalties do not count)”

New customers. Deposit and bet £10 on any sport (Excl. PayPal & PaySafe). 100% Odds boost token. T&Cs Apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Grosvenor Casinos: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Grosvenor Casinos. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

In its favour

  • £10 minimum deposit
  • 100% deposit match
  • 60 days to use it
  • No promo code needed

Worth knowing

  • Excludes PayPal, PaySafe
  • New customers only

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other free bet offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • offer end date not stated
  • opt-in requirement not stated

Details

OperatorGrosvenor Casinos
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen23 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.grosvenorcasinos.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.grosvenorcasinos.com

What this offer works out to

Grosvenor Casinos runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Deposit £10 → 100% Odds boost token. The way in costs £10. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 4.9 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Grosvenor Casinos offer?

No. Grosvenor Casinos does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states a minimum deposit of £10. Paying in less does not trigger the offer, and paying in more does not increase it unless the terms say so.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

No. The terms limit it to new accounts or a first deposit. Existing customers should look at the operator’s reload and weekly offers instead.

History

This promotion was first listed on 23 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / DOUBLE YOUR ODDS