Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

SPOTLIGHT’S ON FREE SPINS FRIDAY

“SPOTLIGHT’S ON FREE SPINS FRIDAY” is a Galabingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Eligible UK players must opt in and spend £20 on any slot from Friday 00:01 to Thursday 23:59 to earn one share of a weekly 100,000 Free Spins pot. Free Spins are worth £0.10 each, capped at 100 per player per week, valid for 7 days, and have no wagering requirements.

5.4/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Keeping what you win

SPOTLIGHT’S ON FREE SPINS FRIDAY

Offer at a glance

Offer type Free spins
You get £0.10 per spin “The share of Free Spins will be capped at 100 Free Spins per Eligible Player per Qualifying Week.”
You get cash “Should the value of the share exceed this amount, then the difference will be credited as cash, to the value of £0.10 per spin up to a maximum of £100.”
To qualify Opt in “Eligible Players must opt-in to Free Spins Friday.”
Then Wager £20 “the Eligible Player must spend £20 (the “Spend Requirement”) on any Slot games from Friday 00:01 (UK Time) until Thursday 23:59 (UK Time) each calendar week”
Opt-in Required “Eligible Players must opt-in to Free Spins Friday.”
Wagering None — the page states no wagering “The Free Spins have no wagering requirements.”
Expires 7 days after crediting “The Free Spins will be valid for 7 days once credited.”
Winnings paid as Cash “Any winnings accumulated from the Free Spins will be credited as cash and will be withdrawable.”
Winnings paid as Cash “the difference will be credited as cash”
Maximum win £100 “up to a maximum of £100.”
Number of prizes 100000 “100,000 Free Spins Share Pot”
How winners are chosen dividing the 100,000 Free Spins in the Weekly Share Pot by the total number of shares earned by all Eligible Players during the Qualifying Week, and then multiplying by the number of shares earned by each Eligible Player “dividing the 100,000 Free Spins in the Weekly Share Pot by the total number of shares earned by all Eligible Players during the Qualifying Week, and then multiplying by the number of shares earned by each Eligible Player”
Who can claim Unspecified “This Promotion is available to customers of our Gala brands”
Minimum age 18+ “are over 18 years old;”
Not available in restricted country “do not access the Website from a restricted country.”
Available in UK “are located in the UK;”
Runs 2025-10-24 “from 24.10.25”
Multiple transactions allowed Yes “The Spend Requirement can be made through multiple transactions throughout the Qualifying Week.”
Shares per spend one share per £20 spent “An Eligible Player will earn one share per £20 spent on slot games during the Qualifying Week.”
Weekly share pot 100000 “100,000 Free Spins Share Pot”
Share pot split all Eligible Players who have met the Spend Requirement “The Weekly Share Pot is split between all Eligible Players who have met the Spend Requirement during a Qualifying Week.”
Max free spins per week 100 “capped at 100 Free Spins per Eligible Player per Qualifying Week.”
Cash conversion rate £0.10 per spin “to the value of £0.10 per spin”
Cash conversion maximum £100 “up to a maximum of £100.”
Reward games selected by popup games mentioned in the pop-up message “The Free Spins can only be used on the games mentioned in the pop-up message displayed when the Eligible Players is awarded this prize.”
Unused spins may be forfeited Yes “If the Free Spins are not used within the 7 days, they may be forfeited and not reissued.”
Free spin winnings withdrawable Yes “Any winnings accumulated from the Free Spins will be credited as cash and will be withdrawable.”
Missing reward contact deadline Friday 23:59 (UK Time) “If the Free Spins do not appear by Friday 23:59 (UK Time), our Customer Services Team should be contacted before playing again.”
Promotion id UKREQ0010074 “promotion ID: UKREQ0010074”

18+. Opt In. From 24.10.25. Spend £20 on slots (Fri–Thurs) for a share of the Free Spins weekly pot (£0.10 each, selected games, valid 7 days). Max 100 Free Spins per player/week. Restrictions & T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Galabingo: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Galabingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

In its favour

  • No wagering requirement — winnings are yours

Worth knowing

  • Winnings capped at £100
  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other free spins offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • Whether spend using bonus funds counts toward the £20 Spend Requirement is not stated.
  • The specific games on which awarded Free Spins can be used are not stated in advance; they are shown in the award pop-up.

Details

OperatorGalabingo
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen25 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.galabingo.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.galabingo.com

What this offer works out to

Galabingo dates this one to 24 October 2025. What it gives: Wager £20 → Free Spins. Winnings carry no wagering, so what you win is yours to withdraw. Each spin is worth £0.10. Our formula puts it at 5.4 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Galabingo offer?

No. Galabingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

Yes. The operator states there is no wagering requirement, so winnings can be withdrawn like any other balance, subject to the usual identity checks.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / SPOTLIGHT’S ON FREE SPINS FRIDAY