Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Get Back Up To £29 Weekly
“Get Back Up To £29 Weekly” is a Galabingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. From 3 August 2026, players who deposit at least £5 can receive weekly Bingo cashback based on wagers in any Bingo room. Cashback ranges from £0.50 to £29 and is credited automatically when a milestone is reached.

Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Cashback |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to £29 “Weekly Cashback (min £0.50 – max £29)” |
| To qualify | Deposit £5 “Min £5 dep req.” |
| Then | Wager “based on wagers in any Bingo room.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Cash credited automatically upon hitting milestone.” |
| Maximum win | £29 “max £29” |
| Who can claim | Depositors “Min £5 dep req.” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+.” |
| Runs | 2026-08-03 “from 03/08/26” |
| Milestone based | Yes “Cash credited automatically upon hitting milestone.” |
| Restrictions apply | Yes “Restrictions & T&Cs apply.” |
18+. Weekly (Mon-Sun) from 03/08/26. Min £5 dep req. Weekly Cashback (min £0.50 – max £29) based on wagers in any Bingo room. Cash credited automatically upon hitting milestone. Restrictions & T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from Galabingo: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms
Public offer as published by Galabingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
In its favour
- Low £5 minimum deposit
- No promo code needed
Worth knowing
- Winnings capped at £29
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other cashback offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | £5 | — | 5.7 | — | |
| Daily Cashback | None | — | 3.3 | Get offer | |
| Daily Cashback | None | — | 3.2 | Get offer | |
| Daily CashBack | None | — | 3.2 | Get offer | |
| Earn your cashback - DAILY! | None | — | 3.2 | Get offer | |
| Bonus Back | None | — | 3.2 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- No promotion end date stated.
- Cashback milestone thresholds and calculation method are not stated.
- The listing does not state whether opt-in is required.
Details
| Operator | Galabingo |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 25 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.galabingo.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.galabingo.com
What this offer works out to
Galabingo dates this one to 3 August 2026. What it gives: Deposit £5 → up to £29. The way in costs £5. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 5.7 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Galabingo offer?
No. Galabingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states a minimum deposit of £5. Paying in less does not trigger the offer, and paying in more does not increase it unless the terms say so.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Get Back Up To £29 Weekly