Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

FOXY PERKS

“FOXY PERKS” is a Foxybingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Foxy Perks is a monthly opt-in promotion from 6 July 2026 with a daily Spend & Get offer for £1 cash and additional weekly rewards for meeting a Monday-to-Friday spend requirement.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Free spins

FOXY
 PERKS

Offer at a glance

Offer type Loyalty programme
You get Daily Spend & Get Cash “Daily Spend & Get Offer for £1 Cash.”
You get Weekly Free Spins “Free Spins (£0.10, 10-60, selected games)”
You get Weekly Cash “Cash (£1-£6)”
To qualify Daily Spend & Get Offer for £1 Cash. “Daily Spend & Get Offer for £1 Cash.”
Then Meet Weekly Spend Requirement (Mon. to Fri.) “Meet Weekly Spend Requirement (Mon. to Fri.)”
Opt-in Required “Opt in monthly.”
Winnings paid as Cash “£1 Cash”
Winnings paid as Cash “Cash (£1-£6)”
Minimum age 18+ “18+.”
Runs 2026-07-06 “From 06/07/26.”

18+. From 06/07/26. Opt in monthly. Daily Spend & Get Offer for £1 Cash. Meet Weekly Spend Requirement (Mon. to Fri.) for extra Free Spins (£0.10, 10-60, selected games) or Cash (£1-£6). Restrictions and T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Foxybingo: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Foxybingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other free spins offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The listing does not state the daily or weekly spend thresholds.
  • The listing does not identify the selected games for Free Spins.
  • The listing does not give expiry or wagering conditions for the rewards.

Details

OperatorFoxybingo
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen25 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.foxybingo.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.foxybingo.com

What this offer works out to

Foxybingo dates this one to 6 July 2026. What it gives: Daily Spend & Get Cash. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Foxybingo offer?

No. Foxybingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 25 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / FOXY PERKS