Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Shop

“Shop” is a Costabingo promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. The Shop promotion lets players redeem Shop coins at the Shop. The listing states 2x bingo and 10x games bonus wagering requirements and a 5-day expiry, but does not explain how Shop coins are earned or their redemption value.

3.3/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Regular players

Shop

Offer at a glance

Offer type Loyalty programme
Minimum age 18+ “18+ GamCare.org”

Shop coins can only be redeemed at the 'Shop'. 2x bingo, 10x games bonus wagering required. 5-day expiry. 18+ GamCare.org 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Costabingo: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Costabingo. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

How this compares with other reload and regular offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • How Shop coins are earned is not stated.
  • Shop coin redemption values are not stated.
  • The listing does not state what specifically expires after 5 days.
  • Detailed wagering rules are not stated.

Details

OperatorCostabingo
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen26 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.costabingo.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.costabingo.com

What this offer works out to

Costabingo runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Let’s shop! Come in and see what we’ve got for you.. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Costabingo offer?

No. Costabingo does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.

Home / Shop