Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Fluffy Friday

“Fluffy Friday” is a Buffalospins promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Every Friday from 8pm to 11pm, wagers on participating Fluffy games count toward a live leaderboard tournament with a £250 real cash prize pool. The top 10 players receive cash prizes based on their ranking, with no minimum bet.

3.3/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Competitive play

Fluffy Friday

Offer at a glance

Offer type Tournament
You get £250 real cash prize pool “£250 real cash prize pool”
To qualify Wager “All Players who wager on any of the participating games between 8pm - 11pm on a Friday participate in this tournament.”
Time to claim 7 days “All promotional prizes must be claimed within 7 days of the winning notification being sent to you.”
Winnings paid as Cash “£250 real cash prize pool”
Maximum converted to cash £250 “Max bonus conversion to real funds equal to lifetime deposits (up to £250).”
Prize pool £250 “£250 real cash prize pool”
Number of prizes 10 “The top 10 Players will receive a prize”
How winners are chosen bigger wins award more points “bigger wins award more points”
Who can claim All customers “All Players who wager on any of the participating games”
Minimum age 18+ “18+”
No minimum bet Yes “No minimum bet.”
Leaderboard basis points you collect in-game “your position on the leaderboard will be based on the points you collect in-game.”
Network tournament The prize draw is held across all Jumpman UK gaming sites. “The prize draw is held across all Jumpman UK gaming sites.”
Active account required at claim Yes “Your account must be active when claiming prizes in order for the winnings to be valid.”
Selected games only Yes “selected Fluffy games will feature a live tournament”

1 entry for every wager on any qualifying games every Friday this month between 8pm - 11pm will be entered into the prize tournament. No Minimum bet. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Buffalospins: general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Buffalospins. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Winnings capped at £250

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • Exact scoring formula not stated
  • Tie-break rule not stated
  • Prize notification timing not stated
  • No maximum prizes per player stated
  • Promotion start and end dates are not stated

Details

OperatorBuffalospins
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs—
First seen24 September 2026
Last seen26 September 2026
Sourcewww.buffalospins.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.buffalospins.com

What this offer works out to

Buffalospins runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Wager → £250 real cash prize pool. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Buffalospins offer?

No. Buffalospins does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.

Home / Fluffy Friday