Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Drops & Wins

“Drops & Wins” is a Bigthunderslots promotion in the UK, last seen on 27 September 2026. The 2026 Drops & Wins campaign runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027 with a £25,000,000 prize pool. For Stage 8, players must opt in through the in-game pop-up or Tournaments 'Join Now' button between 16 September at 19:01 CET and 14 October at 18:59 CET.

3.2/10 worked out from the terms below · best for: Regular players

Drops
 & Wins

Offer at a glance

Opt-in Required — via the in-game pop-up or the “Join Now” button in the Tournaments category “Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category.”
Prize pool £25000000 “£25,000,000 prize pool”
Minimum age 18+ “18+.”
Runs 2026-03-04 – 2027-03-03 “Running from 4 March 2026”
Campaign edition 2026 “The 2026 edition of Drops & Wins”
Stage Stage 8 “Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8”

18+. Player needs to opt-in via the in-game pop-up or from the “Join Now” button found in the Tournaments category. Opt-in between 16/09 19:01 CET & 14/10 at 18:59 CET to be eligible for the Drops & Wins 2026 Edition – Stage 8. Click ‘read more’ for more details. Full T&Cs apply. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Full terms from Bigthunderslots: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms

Public offer as published by Bigthunderslots. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other reload and regular offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • Stage 8 eligible games are not stated.
  • Tournament and prize-drop mechanics are not stated.
  • The listing does not break down the £25,000,000 prize pool.

Key facts

  • “Drops & Wins” at Bigthunderslots runs from 4 March 2026 to 3 March 2027.

Details

OperatorBigthunderslots
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs4 March 2026 – 3 March 2027
First seen26 September 2026
Last seen27 September 2026
Sourcewww.bigthunderslots.com

Full offer and terms & conditions on www.bigthunderslots.com

What this offer works out to

Bigthunderslots dates this one to 4 March 2026. What it gives: £25,000,000 prize pool. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 154 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.

Questions about this offer

Do I need a promo code for the Bigthunderslots offer?

No. Bigthunderslots does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.

How much do I have to pay in?

The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.

Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?

The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.

When does it end?

The page gives an end date of 2027-03-03. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.

Is this offer available to existing customers?

The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.

History

This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 27 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 27 September 2026.

Home / Drops & Wins