Get new promotions by email

One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.

What to send

Stake, Collect or Gamble?

No longer available

This Betfred promotion has ended — we recorded it on 28 September 2026.

The end date stated by the operator has passed. The terms below are kept exactly as they were last published, because that is what people come here looking for. What is running today is further down this page.

“Stake, Collect or Gamble?” was a Betfred promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. Opt in and stake £20 on Slots during the stated period, then collect 10 Free Spins or gamble for between 0 and 100 Free Spins. Spins are £0.10 each on Football! Cash Collect, credited immediately, with 7 days to claim and a 7-day expiry.

Running instead of this one

The same kind of offer — reload and regular offers in the same section — from operators still running them today.

Chosen by the published terms, the same way as everywhere else on this site — the method is here. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Offer at a glance

Offer type Free spins
To qualify Stake £20 “Opt in & stake £20 on Slots.”
Opt-in Required “Opt in & stake £20 on Slots.”
Runs 2026-09-25T00:00 – 2026-09-28T23:59 “00:00 25/09/26”
Guaranteed collect free spins 10 “Collect 10 Free Spins”
Gamble free spins range 0 - 100 Free Spins “gamble for 0 - 100 Free Spins.”

opt-in required · stake from £20 · runs until 28 September 2026. 18+ · T&Cs apply.

Public offer as published by Betfred. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.

What is good and what is not

Worth knowing

  • Opt-in required

Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.

How this compares with other reload and regular offers

Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).

What the page does not say

  • The listing does not state whether the £20 qualifying stake must use cash funds.
  • The listing does not state wagering requirements for Free Spin winnings.
  • The listing does not provide the linked full promotion terms or More Info URL in the supplied text.

Key facts, as last seen

  • “Stake, Collect or Gamble?” at Betfred runs from 25 September 2026 to 28 September 2026.

Details

OperatorBetfred
CountryUnited Kingdom
Featured on promotions pageYes
Runs25 September 2026 – 28 September 2026
First seen28 September 2026
Last seen28 September 2026
Ended28 September 2026
Sourcewww.betfred.com

Original page on www.betfred.com (may no longer be available)

History

This promotion was first listed on 28 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 29 September 2026.

Home / Stake, Collect or Gamble?