Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Betfred Club: Rewards Every Month
“Betfred Club: Rewards Every Month” is a Betfred promotion in the UK, last seen on 30 September 2026. Betfred Club is a monthly poker loyalty programme where real-money play earns Club Points that complete Steps and unlock Prize Wheel Spins and cash. Master and Elite levels can be retained for three months, and Club levels also provide access to weekly freerolls.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Loyalty programme |
|---|---|
| To qualify | Play “Only real-money play qualifies. Play Money games are excluded.” |
| Then | Pay rake €1 “You’ll earn 30 Club Points for every €1 paid in rake or tournament fees on real-money games.” |
| Then | Earn points “Complete Steps by reaching Betfred Club Points milestones each month to unlock rewards.” |
| Who can claim | Verified customers “This promotion is open to new and existing verified Betfred Poker customers.” |
| Runs | Until further notice “This promotion will be available until further notice.” |
| One per | account “Each player may hold only one account.” |
| Club points rate | 30 “You’ll earn 30 Club Points for every €1 paid in rake or tournament fees” |
| Points credited automatically | Yes “Points are credited automatically in the poker software.” |
| Points used for steps | Club Points are used to complete Steps and unlock rewards. “Club Points are used to complete Steps and unlock rewards.” |
| Points carry over | No “Points and Step progress do not carry over to the next month.” |
| Partial step qualifies | No “Partial progress does not qualify.” |
| Rewards outside monthly period | No “Rewards cannot be earned or claimed outside of the monthly qualifying period.” |
| Elite points per cash reward | 750 “€10 cash for every 750 points” |
| Elite no upper limit | Yes “with no upper limit” |
| Master level points | 8400 “Master (8,400 points)” |
| Elite level points | 14000 “Elite (14,000 points)” |
| Master elite retention months | 3 “will keep their level for 3 months” |
| Master retention requirement | 8400 “a minimum of 8,400 points (Master)” |
| Elite retention requirement | 14000 “14,000 points (Elite)” |
| Retention period | rolling 3-month period “across any rolling 3-month period” |
| Level downgrade if retention not met | Yes “If the required total is not met, the level will be downgraded” |
| Wheel types | Bronze, Silver, and Gold “There are three Wheel types: Bronze, Silver, and Gold.” |
| Wheel prizes random | Yes “Prizes are awarded at random” |
| Wheel prizes credited automatically | Yes “credited automatically to your account.” |
| Wheel inventory renewal | When all the prizes in a Prize Wheel have been depleted, the number of prizes is renewed. “When all the prizes in a Prize Wheel have been depleted, the number of prizes is renewed.” |
| Wheel quantities initial | Yes “The number of rewards in each wheel are the number of rewards initially available.” |
| Ticket single use | Yes “single-use tickets for specific event types” |
| Tickets non transferable | Yes “Tickets are single-use, non-transferable” |
| Ticket expiry typical | typically within 7 days unless otherwise stated in the software “typically within 7 days unless otherwise stated in the software” |
| Expired tickets reinstated | No “Expired tickets cannot be reinstated.” |
| Bankroll booster time | Thursdays at 18:30 GMT “Thursdays at 18:30” |
| Weekly 100 freeroll time | Fridays at 18:30 GMT “Fridays at 18:30” |
| Weekly 250 freeroll time | Saturdays at 18:30 GMT “Saturdays at 18:30” |
| Grand freeroll time | Last Sunday at 18:30 GMT “Last Sunday at 18:30” |
| Freeroll ticket per freeroll | 1 “players can earn one ticket per freeroll on their first login” |
| Rewards non transferable | Yes “All rewards are non-transferable” |
| Rewards exchangeable | No “cannot be exchanged for other prizes or cash equivalents (unless stated).” |
| Poker bonus release amount | 5 “Poker Bonus rewards release at the rate of €5 for every 750 Betfred Club Points accumulated.” |
| Poker bonus release points | 750 “Poker Bonus rewards release at the rate of €5 for every 750 Betfred Club Points accumulated.” |
Verified customers only · pay rake from €1 · monthly. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Public offer as published by Betfred. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| WCOOP Player of the Series Leader Boards | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| TRITON ONE 2026 QUALIFIERS | None | — | 5.2 | Get offer | |
| Twister Poker | None | — | 4.8 | Get offer | |
| 24/7 Wild Card Freerolls | None | — | 3.7 | Get offer | |
| €250 WEEKLY CASH GAME FREEROLL | None | — | 3.3 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- The defined odds for each Prize Wheel prize are not stated.
- Specific regional availability is not stated.
- Poker Bonus conditions beyond the €5 release per 750 Betfred Club Points are not stated.
- Exact expiry dates for freeroll tickets are not stated on the page.
Details
| Operator | Betfred |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 30 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 30 September 2026 |
| Source | www.betfred.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.betfred.com
What this offer works out to
Betfred runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Pay rake €1. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the Betfred offer?
No. Betfred does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 30 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 30 September 2026. The operator has not changed the offer’s terms in that time.
Home / Betfred Club: Rewards Every Month