Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Ruby Lounge
“Ruby Lounge” is a 32red promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Invited customers can opt in to Ruby Lounge, earn points from eligible casino activity and redeem selected rewards. The programme has Bronze, Silver and Gold levels, with weekly free-to-play games and a maximum of 30,000 points earned per calendar month.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Loyalty programme |
|---|---|
| You get | points “Play eligible games and collect points along the way.” |
| You get | Free Spins “Free Spins” |
| You get | Bonus Funds “Bonus Funds” |
| You get | Free Bets “Free Bets” |
| You get | Bet Builder Free Bets “Bet Builder Free Bets” |
| You get | Cash Rewards “Cash Rewards” |
| To qualify | Stake £15 “Slots £15 1 Point” |
| Then | Stake £30 “Live Casino £30 1 Point” |
| Then | Stake £20 “RNG Table Games £20 1 Point” |
| Opt-in | Required — opt in to Ruby Lounge “Customers must opt in to Ruby Lounge before they can begin earning points from eligible casino activity.” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Cash Rewards” |
| Who can claim | Selected customers “Ruby Lounge is available only to customers who receive an invitation via email or on-site notification.” |
| Runs | 2025-11-03 – 2026-12-31 “The promotion runs from 03/11/2025 until 31/12/2026.” |
| Points monthly limit | 30000 “You can earn a maximum of 30,000 points per month.” |
| Points redemption counts towards limit | Yes “Points spent on rewards will be deducted from your points balance but will still count towards your monthly limit.” |
| Points expiry | 23:59:59 on the first day of each month “Points expire at 23:59:59 on the first day of each month and must be used before this time.” |
| Expired points reinstated or refunded | No “Expired points cannot be reinstated or refunded.” |
| Bronze level | 0–499 points “Bronze: 0–499 points” |
| Silver level | 500–999 points “Silver: 500–999 points” |
| Gold level | 1,000–30,000 points “Gold: 1,000–30,000 points” |
| Weekly game access | Each level provides access to an exclusive weekly game where additional prizes may be won. “Each level provides access to an exclusive weekly game where additional prizes may be won.” |
| Weekly game limit | one game per week “Customers are entitled to one game per week.” |
| New level eligibility delay | up to 24 hours “It may take up to 24 hours for customers to become eligible for a new level after reaching the required points threshold.” |
| Redeeming points can lower level | Yes “Redeeming points for rewards may reduce a customer’s balance and result in movement to a lower level.” |
| Slots points rate | £15 stake = 1 Point “Slots £15 1 Point” |
| Live casino points rate | £30 stake = 1 Point “Live Casino £30 1 Point” |
| Rng table games points rate | £20 stake = 1 Point “RNG Table Games £20 1 Point” |
| Crash games excluded | Yes “Bets placed on Crash-style games, including Aviator, Spaceman and Lucky Fish Finder, are not eligible for points accumulation.” |
| Slingo excluded | Yes “Bets placed on Slingo games are not eligible for points accumulation.” |
| Points before opt in count | No “Activity completed before opt-in will not count towards points accumulation.” |
| Leave programme method | contact Customer Support “Customers wishing to leave Ruby Lounge must contact Customer Support to be removed from the programme.” |
| Reward values and costs location | Ruby Lounge Store “Reward values and point costs are displayed within the store.” |
Selected customers only · opt-in required · stake from £15 · stake from £30 · runs until 31 December 2026. 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from 32red: general promotion terms
Public offer as published by 32red. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
Worth knowing
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other free bet offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
What the page does not say
- Specific reward values and point costs are not stated on this page.
- Wagering requirements or expiry conditions for individual redeemed rewards are not stated.
- The amount or type of prizes available in weekly games is not stated.
Key facts
- “Ruby Lounge” at 32red runs from 3 November 2025 to 31 December 2026.
Details
| Operator | 32red |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | 3 November 2025 – 31 December 2026 |
| First seen | 24 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.32red.com |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.32red.com
What this offer works out to
32red dates this one to 3 November 2025. What it gives: Stake £15 → points. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 92 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the 32red offer?
No. 32red does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives an end date of 2026-12-31. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Ruby Lounge