Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
Boost
“Boost” is a 10bet promotion in the UK, last seen on 26 September 2026. Winning qualifying sports bets receive an extra winnings boost based on bet type, from 3% for singles and doubles up to 100% for 10-folds and above. The maximum boost is £1,000 on qualifying bets.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Winnings boost |
|---|---|
| You get | up to 100% extra “Get up to 100% added to your winnings” |
| To qualify | Place bet “Applies to winning singles and doubles on horse racing and greyhounds, and 3+ leg accumulators on any sport.” |
| Who can claim | All customers “For the Sports bettor.” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “18+” |
| Singles boost percentage | 3 “Singles 3%” |
| Doubles boost percentage | 3 “Doubles 3%” |
| Three fold boost percentage | 5 “3-folds 5%” |
| Four fold boost percentage | 5 “4-folds 5%” |
| Five fold boost percentage | 10 “5-folds 10%” |
| Six fold boost percentage | 10 “6-folds 10%” |
| Seven fold boost percentage | 15 “7-folds 15%” |
| Eight fold boost percentage | 20 “8-folds 20%” |
| Nine fold boost percentage | 25 “9-folds 25%” |
| Ten plus fold boost percentage | 100 “10-folds and above 100%” |
| Single min odds | 1/1 (2.00) “Single bets below 1/1 (2.00) do not qualify.” |
| Accumulator selection min odds | 1/2 (1.50) “Accumulators do not qualify if any selection is below 1/2 (1.50).” |
| Singles doubles sports restriction | horse racing & greyhounds bets only “Singles and doubles boosts apply to horse racing & greyhounds bets only.” |
| Prematch and live allowed | Yes “Valid on pre-match and live bets.” |
| Boost calculation | percentage on top of your payout “The boost is paid as a percentage on top of your payout, based on your qualifying bet.” |
| Cancelled selection adjustment | boost adjusted to remaining selections “your bet will be settled based on the remaining selections and the boost adjusted accordingly.” |
| Cash out excluded | Yes “Cashed Out bets (including Partial Cash Out), Each-Way bets, and Free Bet wagers do not qualify.” |
| Each way excluded | Yes “Cashed Out bets (including Partial Cash Out), Each-Way bets, and Free Bet wagers do not qualify.” |
| Free bet wagers excluded | Yes “Cashed Out bets (including Partial Cash Out), Each-Way bets, and Free Bet wagers do not qualify.” |
Singles & doubles on horse racing & greyhounds; 3+ legs on any sport; Boost % depends on bet type; Max boost £1K; Odds, bet limits & T&Cs apply; 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Full terms from 10bet: this offer’s terms · general promotion terms
Public offer as published by 10bet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
How this compares with other reload and regular offers
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.3 | — | |
| 2UP Early PayOut | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Abbet | £100 Win or £50 Each Way | None | — | 5.2 | Get offer |
| REFER AND EARN up to £50 cash in your account | None | — | 3.8 | Get offer | |
| REFER AND EARN | None | — | 3.8 | Get offer | |
| Rebound | None | — | 3.7 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- Offer end date not stated
- Opt-in requirement not stated
- Minimum stake not stated
Details
| Operator | 10bet |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | — |
| First seen | 24 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Source | www.10bet.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.10bet.co.uk
What this offer works out to
10bet runs this one without dating it. What it gives: Place bet → up to 100% extra. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.3 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the 10bet offer?
No. 10bet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives no end date. It runs until the operator withdraws it, and this site records the day that happens.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 24 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 26 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 26 September 2026.
Home / Boost