Get new promotions by email
One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is nothing to report.
10 months of Rush.
“10 months of Rush.” is a 10bet promotion in the UK, last seen on 28 September 2026. Join through the in-game pop-up on a Lucky Rush game and earn points toward cash prizes. The promotion advertises 45 weeks of £100K-£200K prize pools, with wins up to £10,000 on regular weeks and £20,000 on five boosted weeks.
Offer at a glance
| Offer type | Tournament |
|---|---|
| You get | Up to £10000 “Win up to £10,000 on regular weeks” |
| You get | Up to £20000 “up to £20,000 on 5 boosted weeks” |
| To qualify | Opt in “Join via the pop-up, and start earning points” |
| Then | Earn points “start earning points” |
| Opt-in | Required — in-game “In-game opt-in required” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Prizes paid in cash” |
| Winnings paid as | Cash “Prizes paid in cash” |
| Minimum age | 18+ “T&Cs apply; 18+” |
| Runs | 2026-03-05T23:00 – 2027-01-17T22:59 “05/03 23:00” |
| Promotion length | 45 weeks “45 weeks of £100K-£200K prize pools!” |
| Prize pool range | £100K-£200K “£100K-£200K prize pools!” |
| Boosted weeks | 5 “5 boosted weeks” |
| Minimum bet applies | Yes “Min bet, min points, game restrictions and T&Cs apply” |
| Minimum points applies | Yes “Min bet, min points, game restrictions and T&Cs apply” |
| Game restrictions apply | Yes “game restrictions and T&Cs apply” |
Valid: 05/03 23:00 – 17/01/2027 22:59; In-game opt-in required; Prizes paid in cash; Min bet, min points, game restrictions and T&Cs apply; 18+ 18+ · T&Cs apply.
Public offer as published by 10bet. Affiliate-exclusive offers may differ. Every value above is quoted from that page.
What is good and what is not
Worth knowing
- Opt-in required
Both lists are built from the operator’s own wording, shown in full further down this page. Nothing here is an opinion about the operator.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row (method).
| Operator | Promotion | Min. deposit | Wagering | Rating | Go |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| This offer | None | — | 3.2 | — | |
| Win 1 of 5 Cash Prizes Worth £400 This September! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Win a share of £25,000,000! | None | None | 5.4 | Get offer | |
| Daily Tournaments T&Cs | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Lucky Rush | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer | |
| Rewards BURST! | None | None | 5.3 | Get offer |
What the page does not say
- The minimum qualifying bet is not stated.
- The minimum points requirement is not stated.
- Eligible game names are not stated.
- Prize table and scoring formula are not stated.
- The timezone for the promotion dates is not stated.
Key facts
- “10 months of Rush.” at 10bet runs from 5 March 2026 to 17 January 2027.
Details
| Operator | 10bet |
|---|---|
| Country | United Kingdom |
| Featured on promotions page | Yes |
| Runs | 5 March 2026 – 17 January 2027 |
| First seen | 26 September 2026 |
| Last seen | 28 September 2026 |
| Source | www.10bet.co.uk |
Full offer and terms & conditions on www.10bet.co.uk
What this offer works out to
10bet dates this one to 5 March 2026. What it gives: Opt in → up to £10000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 109 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Questions about this offer
Do I need a promo code for the 10bet offer?
No. 10bet does not publish a code for this promotion — the conditions above are the whole of it. Any “exclusive code” offered elsewhere is not from the operator’s page.
How much do I have to pay in?
The page states no minimum deposit for this promotion. Registration, opting in or verification is what qualifies you.
Can I withdraw the winnings straight away?
The page does not state a wagering rule for this reward, so check the operator’s general promotion terms before assuming the winnings are free to withdraw.
When does it end?
The page gives an end date of 2027-01-17. Operators do pull promotions early, so the date is a limit, not a promise.
Is this offer available to existing customers?
The terms do not restrict it to new accounts, so existing customers should be eligible — but opt-in rules still apply.
History
This promotion was first listed on 26 September 2026; the operator’s page was last checked on 28 September 2026. The wording of the offer last changed on 28 September 2026.
Home / 10 months of Rush.