One message a day at most, and only when something new appears. No message if there is
nothing to report.
Area Link™ Dragon Ascension promotions
16 promotions from 12 operators name Area Link™ Dragon Ascension in their own terms. Everything below is quoted from the operator’s page, not from the game’s marketing.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · place bet from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire drum frenzy, area link phoenix firestorm, gold blitz ultimate · runs until 20 August 2027 · max win £3000. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · place bet from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire drum frenzy, area link phoenix firestorm, gold blitz ultimate · runs until 20 August 2027 · max win £25000 · max win £1000. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire drum frenzy, area link phoenix firestorm, gold blitz ultimate · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire drum frenzy, area link phoenix firestorm, gold blitz ultimate · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 8 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
Existing customers only · opt-in required · stake from £0.10 on 12 masks of fire™ drum frenzy™, area link™ phoenix firestorm, gold blitz™ ultimate™ · runs until 20 August 2027. 18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly.
How this compares with other tournaments and prize draws
Same kind of offer, same section, other operators — by the numbers each operator
publishes. The rating is worked out the same way for every row
(method).
Every Area Link™ Dragon Ascension offer in the table above shows what it gives, what it asks and what the wagering is, taken from the operator’s own page. The banner on the operator’s site repeats the first of those three and rarely the other two.
Then: stake
12 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Then: opt in before you start
3 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Then: place a qualifying bet
2 offers on this page name this as a condition. The exact amount, the minimum odds where there are any, and the window you have to do it in are quoted in the terms line under each row — they differ by operator even when the headline looks identical.
Opt in first, not after
3 offers here require an opt-in. Pressed after the qualifying action it almost never counts retrospectively, and this is the single most common way a bonus is lost.
Check the clock twice
Two different deadlines run on most offers: the date the promotion stops being available, and the time you have to use the reward once it is credited. The first is in the Ends column, the second is in the terms line.
The terms that decide whether you see the money
These six lines are where a bonus is won or lost. Every one of them is quoted on the offer’s own
page when the operator states it, and marked with a dash when it does not.
Wagering requirement
The number of times a bonus has to be staked before anything can be withdrawn. Sometimes it applies to the bonus alone, sometimes to bonus plus deposit — the second is twice the work for the same number. Where an operator states which, the offer’s own page says so.
Game weighting
Not every game counts the same towards wagering. Slots usually count in full, table games often at 10% or not at all. A 35× requirement cleared on roulette at 10% weighting is 350× in practice.
Maximum bet while wagering
Most bonus terms cap the stake allowed while a wagering requirement is open, commonly at £5. A single bet above the cap can void the bonus and everything won from it, and this is enforced automatically.
Maximum win or conversion
The most that can be withdrawn from what a bonus produces. Free spins and no-deposit offers are capped far more often than deposit matches, and a capped headline of £500 can be worth £50.
Expiry
Two clocks: the promotion’s own end date, and the life of the reward once credited — often 7 days, sometimes 24 hours. The second one is the one people miss.
Excluded payment methods
Deposits by certain e-wallets are excluded from bonus eligibility at many operators. It is the most common reason a qualifying deposit turns out not to qualify.
Who is running them
A long list of offers is not the same as a good one: the wagering column decides. The deposit
column shows the lowest figure the operator actually states — a dash means none of its offers here
names a deposit at all, which is not the same as being free to enter.
Written from the figures on each operator’s own page: what it gives, what it asks, what it costs
and how long it lasts. Where a page does not state something, there is no sentence about it.
Grosvenor Casinos dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10 → £10000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Meccabingo dates this one to 24 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10 → £10000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 312 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Bellacasino dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10 → £25000. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Bellacasino dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10 → weekly tournament prizes. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Kittybingo runs this one without dating it. What it gives: £5 MILLION in prizes for the taking. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Luckypantsbingo dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Luckyvip dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
Luckyvip dates this one to 21 August 2026. What it gives: Stake £0.10. The page states no wagering rule, which is worth checking before you take it. It is stated to run for another 324 days. Our formula puts it at 3.2 out of ten.
What to do with this page
One account, one offer, one set of terms
Operators that share a licence holder often share terms word for word, and a bonus taken at one brand can exclude you at another in the same group. The operator page for each brand names the company behind it.
The rules everyone here plays by
Britain regulates this market tightly, and that is the floor under every offer on the page. It is
not a recommendation of any operator — it is the minimum each one has to meet to be listed at all.
Every operator here is licensed in Britain
A Gambling Commission licence is a condition of being listed at all. It brings deposit protection to the standard the regulator sets, participation in the national self-exclusion scheme, and a route of complaint that is not the operator itself.
Bonuses cannot be made conditional on continued play
Licensed operators may not require further wagering to withdraw money that is already the player’s own, and must make significant terms clear at the point the offer is presented. That is why a rule on the page matters more than the same rule buried in a general terms document.
Stake limits on slots
Online slot stakes are capped for adults in Britain, and lower for younger adults. Any offer that talks about qualifying stakes is working inside those limits.
Advertising rules
Promotions cannot be presented as risk-free when a deposit is at stake, and must not imply that gambling is a solution to financial trouble. Where an operator’s wording pushes at that line, the quote on the offer’s page shows it in their words, not ours.
If it stops being entertainment
A bonus is a reason to play longer, and that is exactly when to have the tools ready. Deposit
limits, reality checks and time-outs are free and immediate at every licensed operator.
GAMSTOP blocks every
licensed British site at once, and the help listed here is
independent of any operator. No offer on this page is worth playing past that point.
Questions about Area Link™ Dragon Ascension offers
What is a Area Link™ Dragon Ascension offer?
Promotions whose own terms name Area Link™ Dragon Ascension. On this page that means 16 promotions from 12 operators, each one read from the operator’s own page and quoted word for word rather than described in our own words.
How many Area Link™ Dragon Ascension offers are running right now?
16, as of the last check. The number moves every day because the list is rebuilt from the operators’ pages rather than edited by hand: an offer that disappears from an operator’s site disappears from here, and one that appears is added with its terms.
Which Area Link™ Dragon Ascension offer is the strongest?
Rewards Burst at Grosvenor Casinos, at 3.2 out of ten. Against it: opt-in required. The formula is published and every input is a figure from the operator’s own page.
Are Area Link™ Dragon Ascension offers worth taking?
On the numbers this page is no different from the site average. Whether that is worth it depends on how you play: a bonus you have to chase is a cost, not a gift. The figures are here so the decision can be made on arithmetic rather than on a banner.
Can I take more than one?
Usually yes, at different operators, and usually no, twice at the same one. Welcome offers are almost always once per person, household and payment method; recurring offers can be taken again each time they reset. Operators in the same group often count as one for this purpose.
Why do some rows show a dash?
Because the operator’s page does not state that value. We do not fill gaps with estimates, industry averages or guesses — a dash means the information is missing at the source, and that is itself worth knowing before you take the offer.
How often is this page updated?
Operators’ pages are re-read daily and the site is rebuilt from what they say. The date in the byline is when this particular list was last checked, not when the page was written.
Do you get paid for these listings?
Some links to operators earn a commission. It buys no place in the table and no rating: the order comes from the published formula applied to every operator the same way, paying or not. That is stated at the bottom of every page for the same reason it is stated here.
Is this available across the UK?
Every operator listed holds a Gambling Commission licence, so these offers are open to players in Great Britain. Individual offers can still be limited to new customers, to one product, or to players the operator selects — the terms line says which.
Low wagering — where the multiple is small enough to clear.
Ending soon — offers with a stated end date within a fortnight.
Operators — who publishes what, and how much of it.
What this page is and is not
This is a list of promotions that name Area Link™ Dragon Ascension — nothing more. There is no review of the game
here, no return-to-player figure and no verdict on whether it pays: operators do not publish
those numbers on their promotion pages, and this site only repeats what they do publish.
What it is good for is the opposite question. If you already play Area Link™ Dragon Ascension, this shows which
operators are currently attaching an offer to it, what they ask for in return, and what the
wagering is — side by side, in the operators’ own words. Last checked 28 September 2026.